Scotland Under-19s v Netherlands Under-19s
European Under-19 Championship 2005 (Division 1)
VenueForthill, Dundee on 26th July 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNetherlands Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultScotland Under-19s won by 6 wickets
PointsScotland Under-19s 2; Netherlands Under-19s 0
UmpiresJW Holder, T Ørhøj

Netherlands Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Ghaznavib Buchan2944573-65.91
+ST de Bruinb Weeraratna42021--20.00
*DCL van Everdingenc Cannon b MacLeod21619--12.50
MMA Jonkmanlbw b Weeraratna012--0.00
TJ Heggelmanst Hislop b Bill84561--17.78
B Lenstrac Hislop b MacLeod71523--46.67
P Gunningc Farid b Bill22633--7.69
LW Stokkersnot out748521-14.58
Maninder Singhlbw b Bill044--0.00
MA Roodhuyzenlbw b Goudie736301-19.44
SK Kohlib Goudie178--14.29
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 7 nb, 13 w)25
Total(all out, 42.5 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (de Bruin), 2-34 (van Everdingen), 3-36 (Jonkman), 4-44 (Ghaznavi), 5-58 (Lenstra), 6-68 (Heggelman), 7-71 (Gunning), 8-71 (Maninder Singh), 9-90 (Roodhuyzen), 10-92 (Kohli)
Scotland Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Weeraratna9   3152-127.001.67
MacLeod6   11523318.002.50
Buchan10   41614160.001.60
Bill9   41431118.001.56
Berrington2   030---1.50

Scotland Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+AHJ Hislopc de Bruin b Lenstra1634372-47.06
G Goudielbw b Lenstra141116-2127.27
RD Berringtonc Maninder Singh b Kohli1515193-100.00
RKP Cannonc de Bruin b Heggelman2035384-57.14
*K Faridnot out1726482-65.38
UA Mohammadnot out615141-40.00
SK MacLennandid not bat      
SD Weeraratnadid not bat      
DW Billdid not bat      
TJ Buchandid not bat      
CS MacLeoddid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)5
Total(4 wickets, 22.2 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Goudie), 2-47 (Berrington), 3-47 (Hislop), 4-74 (Cannon)
Netherlands Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kohli9   13411154.003.78
Lenstra8   1292--24.003.62
Jonkman3   01901--6.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive