Belgium Under-19s v Italy Under-19s
European Under-19 Championship 2005 (Division 2)
VenueForthill, Dundee on 30th July 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossItaly Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBelgium Under-19s won by 5 wickets
PointsBelgium Under-19s 2; Italy Under-19s 0
UmpiresAW Scotland, RP Smith

Italy Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*F Sebastianic R Shah b Arpan Mehta022--0.00
D Civairun out45871207-51.72
G Pipernob Arpan Mehta067--0.00
+TS McCannc R Shah b N Shah1225342-48.00
PMR Sarangac R Shah b Taswala366--50.00
Abul Khayerc V Shah b Soheel Hussain3246682-69.57
LM Jayarajahlbw b Abhishek Mehta012--0.00
G Gambinoc and b Abhishek Mehta31317--23.08
S Fabbrib Mohsin Abbas0317--0.00
L Moscatellinic N Shah b Abhishek Mehta032--0.00
M Minghettinot out712101-58.33
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 16 w)27
Total(all out, 34.1 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Sebastiani), 2-1 (Piperno), 3-24 (McCann), 4-34 (Saranga), 5-89 (Civai), 6-99 (Jayarajah), 7-115 (Abul Khayer), 8-115 (Gambino), 9-115 (Moscatellini), 10-129 (Fabbri)
Belgium Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Arpan Mehta6   3522-18.000.83
Adeel Sheikh3   115011-5.00
Taswala5   1811130.001.60
N Shah2   01911212.009.50
Soheel Hussain7   02611-42.003.71
R Shah3   11603--5.33
Abhishek Mehta7   22836114.004.00
Mohsin Abbas1.10611-7.005.14

Belgium Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*N Shahnot out601041275157.69
+V Shahb Abul Khayer831341-25.81
Abhishek Mehtac Fabbri b Civai1817--12.50
M Wrigleyc and b Minghetti62226--27.27
Sheraz Sheikhb Moscatellini01211--0.00
R Shahc Moscatellini b Jayarajah28122112233.33
M Taswalanot out89181-88.89
Soheel Hussaindid not bat      
Adeel Sheikhdid not bat      
Mohsin Abbasdid not bat      
Arpan Mehtadid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)21
Total(5 wickets, 36.4 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (V Shah), 2-41 (Abhishek Mehta), 3-72 (Wrigley), 4-75 (Sheraz Sheikh), 5-109 (R Shah)
Italy Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abul Khayer6   21111-36.001.83
Minghetti8   21213-48.001.50
Civai1   091116.009.00
Moscatellini10   13812160.003.80
Jayarajah6   1311--36.005.17





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive