Littleborough v Heywood
Inter League Club Challenge Trophy 2005 (Final)
VenueHare Hill, Littleborough on 29th August 2005 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHeywood won the toss and decided to field
ResultLittleborough won by 142 runs
Man of the MatchPJ Deakin

Littleborough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Hulmeb Kaye8      
MR Fordenc Arnold b John1      
AJM Collinsb Grogan6171 52  
Mohammad Zaman (Pro)not out101      
CP Schofieldb Purser5234 51  
NM Hunternot out7      
+NJ Grindroddid not bat      
MJM Collinsdid not bat      
BJ Miskelladid not bat      
*PJ Deakindid not bat      
DM Thewlisdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 5 nb, 10 w)16
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Heywood bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
John9   2301--
Purser9   1451--
Kaye8   0551--
Slawson9   0380--
Webb3   0190--
Grogan7   0581--

Heywood inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Webbc Mohammad Zaman b Miskella0      
*RJ Crossb Deakin22      
+J Shawc Schofield b Miskella0      
M Arnoldc Miskella b Deakin16      
S John (Pro)c Deakin b Miskella11      
CA Kayeb Deakin2      
S Wallbanklbw b Deakin0      
BM Szlatoszlavekc Miskella b Schofield4      
WRJ Purserlbw b Hunter21      
L Groganc Thewlis b Hunter13      
R Slawsonnot out0      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 8 w)15
Total(all out, 32.4 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-104 (32.4 ov)
Littleborough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Miskella9   3223--
MJM Collins4   1180--
Deakin8   1224--
Schofield5   0201--
Thewlis4   270--

--> Bowling in the Heywood innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive