Pakistan Cricket Board Greens v Pakistan Cricket Board Whites
Other matches in Pakistan 2005/06
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 2nd, 3rd, 4th September 2005 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
PlayersPakistan Cricket Board Greens: 14 (11 to bat and field); Pakistan Cricket Board Whites: 15 (11 to bat and field)
TossPakistan Cricket Board Greens won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPakistan Cricket Board Whites won by 6 wickets
UmpiresSiddiq Khan, Zameer Haider
Close of play day 1Pakistan Cricket Board Whites (1) 52/1 (Taufeeq Umar 17*, Naumanullah 5*; 9 overs)
Close of play day 2Pakistan Cricket Board Greens (2) 30/2 (Yasir Hameed 15*, Salman Butt 4*; 8.5 overs)

Pakistan Cricket Board Greens first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ashar Zaidic Amin-ur-Rehman b Mohammad Irshad38      
Bazid Khanc Amin-ur-Rehman b Najaf Shah1      
Yasir Hameedc Mansoor Amjad b Riaz Afridi26      
Salman Buttc Imran Farhat b Mohammad Irshad74      
*Hasan Razalbw b Arshad Khan63      
Asim Kamalc Amin-ur-Rehman b Mohammad Irshad4      
Shoaib Malikst Amin-ur-Rehman b Mansoor Amjad23      
Yasir Arafatb Mohammad Irshad15      
+Zulqarnain Haiderc Amin-ur-Rehman b Mansoor Amjad18      
Umar Gulc Mansoor Amjad b Najaf Shah17      
Mohammad Asifnot out17      
Shahid Nazirdid not bat      
Mohammad Khalildid not bat      
Imran Tahirdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 12 nb, 1 w)18
Total(all out, 78.4 overs)314
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-68, 3-68, 4-90, 5-154, 6-205, 7-212, 8-276, 9-276, 10-314 (78.4 ov)
Pakistan Cricket Board Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shabbir Ahmed6   0210--
Najaf Shah12.40492--
Mohammad Irshad13   1774--
Riaz Afridi8   1341--
Yasir Ali5   2120--
Mansoor Amjad15   1762--
Arshad Khan19   5401--

Pakistan Cricket Board Whites first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Farhatc Yasir Arafat b Umar Gul9      
Taufeeq Umarlbw b Shahid Nazir17      
Naumanullahb Shahid Nazir49      
Faisal Atharb Yasir Arafat17      
*Misbah-ul-Haqlbw b Yasir Arafat0      
Faisal Iqbalnot out107      
Shahid Yousufb Mohammad Asif35      
+Amin-ur-Rehmanc Zulqarnain Haider b Mohammad Asif0      
Mansoor Amjadc Ashar Zaidi b Imran Tahir12      
Arshad Khanc Imran Tahir b Umar Gul9      
Mohammad Irshadb Umar Gul0      
Shabbir Ahmeddid not bat      
Najaf Shahdid not bat      
Riaz Afrididid not bat      
Yasir Alidid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 35 nb, 6 w)50
Total(all out, 82.1 overs)305
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-55, 3-87, 4-87, 5-180, 6-244, 7-245, 8-275, 9-297, 10-305 (82.1 ov)
Pakistan Cricket Board Greens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umar Gul16.12823--
Mohammad Asif13   0522--
Shahid Nazir9   2232--
Yasir Arafat13   2432--
Mohammad Khalil14   1480--
Imran Tahir16   3471--
Ashar Zaidi1   010--

Pakistan Cricket Board Greens second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ashar Zaidib Mohammad Irshad7      
Bazid Khanlbw b Najaf Shah2      
Yasir Hameedb Riaz Afridi38      
Salman Buttb Riaz Afridi25      
Asim Kamalrun out21      
*Hasan Razalbw b Yasir Ali15      
Shoaib Malikrun out13      
Yasir Arafatrun out16      
+Zulqarnain Haiderlbw b Arshad Khan3      
Mohammad Khalilnot out6      
Imran Tahirlbw b Arshad Khan4      
Umar Guldid not bat      
Mohammad Asifdid not bat      
Shahid Nazirdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 42 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-12, 3-70, 4-79, 5-103, 6-104, 7-110, 8-135, 9-149, 10-157 (42 ov)
Pakistan Cricket Board Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Najaf Shah13   1361--
Mohammad Irshad8   0311--
Yasir Ali7   0311--
Riaz Afridi1.2072--
Arshad Khan10.42252--
Mansoor Amjad2   0210--

Pakistan Cricket Board Whites second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Farhatc Zulqarnain Haider b Shahid Nazir14      
Taufeeq Umarc Zulqarnain Haider b Umar Gul31      
Naumanullahb Umar Gul8      
Faisal Atharlbw b Mohammad Khalil21      
*Misbah-ul-Haqnot out46      
Faisal Iqbalnot out35      
Shahid Yousufdid not bat      
+Amin-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Mansoor Amjaddid not bat      
Arshad Khandid not bat      
Mohammad Irshaddid not bat      
Shabbir Ahmeddid not bat      
Najaf Shahdid not bat      
Riaz Afrididid not bat      
Yasir Alidid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 4 nb)13
Total(4 wickets, 36.4 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-45, 3-62, 4-102
Pakistan Cricket Board Greens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahid Nazir5   1281--
Umar Gul6   0302--
Mohammad Asif8   0450--
Yasir Arafat7   2180--
Mohammad Khalil4   171--
Imran Tahir5   0240--
Ashar Zaidi1.4070--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive