Lahore East Zone Blues v Lahore North Zone Blues
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2005/06 (Lahore Region)
VenueRailways Stadium, Lahore on 8th, 9th September 2005 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore North Zone Blues won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsLahore East Zone Blues 2; Lahore North Zone Blues 2
UmpiresEhtesham-ul-Haq, Pervez Azhar
Close of play day 1

Lahore East Zone Blues inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shahid Khanc Imran Bashir b Adnan Butt4     
*Majid Shabbirc Hafiz Usman b Mohammad Adil19     
Rizwan Ahmedrun out138     
Rizwan Faisalc Tahir Fayyaz b Asim Naseer5     
Intikhab Alamlbw b Suleman Khan82     
Shahzad Siddiqc Imran Bashir b Suleman Khan9     
Wasim Ashrafc Wasim Saeed b Naved Ahmed0     
+Farhan Ashrafnot out40     
Sajid Azizb Mohammad Adil39     
Nasir Shariflbw b Mohammad Adil5     
Qasim Ziac Ghulam Mohiuddin b Naved Ahmed4     
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 87.2 overs)351
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-49, 3-60, 4-201, 5-247, 6-252, 7-261, 8-330, 9-340, 10-351 (87.2 ov)
Lahore North Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Adnan Butt4   0171--24.004.25
Tahir Fayyaz6   1200---3.33
Mohammad Adil19   3523--38.002.74
Asim Naseer20   0891--120.004.45
Naved Ahmed16.21792--49.004.84
Suleman Khan21   2762--63.003.62
Wasim Saeed1   0150---15.00

Lahore North Zone Blues inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Wasim Saeedc Farhan Ashraf b Nasir Sharif0     
Adnan Buttlbw b Qasim Zia21     
Ghulam Mohiuddinlbw b Sajid Aziz8     
Tahir Fayyazc Qasim Zia b Sajid Aziz25     
+Imran Bashirlbw b Sajid Aziz0     
Mohammad Adilc Rizwan Ahmed b Sajid Aziz32     
Kashif Rasheedc Shahid Khan b Sajid Aziz8     
Hafiz Usmannot out23     
Suleman Khanc Nasir Sharif b Wasim Ashraf43     
*Naved Ahmedc Majid Shabbir b Sajid Aziz4     
Asim Naseernot out0     
Extras(11 b, 3 lb)14
Total(9 wickets, 56 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-33, 3-33, 4-33, 5-89, 6-98, 7-110, 8-166, 9-174
Lahore East Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Qasim Zia14   1631--84.004.50
Nasir Sharif5   0291--30.005.80
Sajid Aziz22   7346--22.001.55
Wasim Ashraf13   5221--78.001.69
Rizwan Faisal2   0160---8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive