Nondescripts Cricket Club v Panadura Sports Club
Twenty20 Cup (Sri Lanka) 2005/06 (Group A)
VenueColts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo on 23rd October 2005 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNondescripts Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
PointsNondescripts Cricket Club 0; Panadura Sports Club 4
UmpiresMWDP de Silva, W Gunawansa

Nondescripts Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KD Gunawardenec Gangodawila b AML Perera79 1-77.78
*KMH Pererarun out2112 2-175.00
WLP Fernandoc and b Gangodawila1411 2-127.27
CKB Kulasekarac Indunil b Jayawardene1817 -1105.88
MSR Wijeratnenot out912 --75.00
JCR Saverymuthapullenot out00 --0.00
+MRDG Mapa Bandaradid not bat      
CRB Mudaligedid not bat      
KR Pushpakumaradid not bat      
WCA Ganegamadid not bat      
SL Malingadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 w)6
Total(4 wickets, 10.1 overs)75
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-32, 3-50, 4-74
Panadura Sports Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
AML Perera3   03012-18.0010.00
Gayan4   02403--6.00
Jayawardene1   051--6.005.00

Panadura Sports Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*WSP Jayawardenedid not bat      
RHTA Pereradid not bat      
MR Fernandodid not bat      
JSK Peirisdid not bat      
NMNP Naweladid not bat      
KKK Gangodawiladid not bat      
+KLK Fernandodid not bat      
SR Abeywardenedid not bat      
S Gayandid not bat      
AML Pereradid not bat      
AD Indunildid not bat      

--> Panadura Sports Club won on bowl out
--> KMH Perera made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> WLP Fernando passed his previous highest score of 11 in twenty20 matches
--> JCR Saverymuthapulle made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> MRDG Mapa Bandara made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> S Gayan made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> AD Indunil made his debut in twenty20 matches

Panadura Sports Club won the toss before the bowl-out
Panadura Sports Club win bowl-out 5-3





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive