Peshawar Under-19s v Lahore Shalimar Under-19s
Inter-Region Under 19 One-Day Tournament 2005/06 (Pool A)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Peshawar on 25th October 2005 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPeshawar Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultPeshawar Under-19s won by 6 wickets
PointsPeshawar Under-19s 4; Lahore Shalimar Under-19s 0
UmpiresAftab Gillani, Pervez Azhar

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Nasir Jamshedb Gulraiz Khan10     
Qasim Alib Inamullah Khan25     
Ali Abbaslbw b Gulraiz Khan4     
Ahmed Buttb Fahad Zaman28     
Imran Maqsoodlbw b Inamullah Khan2     
Usman Salahuddinc Shahid Iqbal b Inamullah Khan15     
+Mohsin Abbasc Inamullah b Inamullah Khan25     
Raza-ur-Rehmanlbw b Hamad-ul-Hasan4     
Mohammad Shahzadb Fahad Zaman18     
Usman Maliknot out5     
Shahzad Alib Gulraiz Khan1     
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 20 w)26
Total(all out, 41 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-29, 3-74, 4-79, 5-96, 6-122, 7-129, 8-141, 9-161, 10-163 (41 ov)
Peshawar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gulraiz Khan8   0433--16.005.38
Azam Khan6   1190---3.17
Fahad Zaman9   1292--27.003.22
Inamullah Khan9   0404--13.504.44
Hamad-ul-Hasan9   1291--54.003.22

Peshawar Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Yasir Arafatc Mohsin Abbas b Shahzad Ali21     
Inamullahc Ahmed Butt b Raza-ur-Rehman23     
Shahid Iqballbw b Mohammad Shahzad45     
+Shehzad Khanc Ali Abbas b Usman Malik35     
Tariq Afridinot out21     
Khizar Hayatnot out9     
Fahad Zamandid not bat      
Hamad-ul-Hasandid not bat      
Inamullah Khandid not bat      
Azam Khandid not bat      
Gulraiz Khandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 9 w)13
Total(4 wickets, 38.3 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-42, 2-56, 3-124, 4-148
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Shahzad6.30411--39.006.31
Shahzad Ali7   1301--42.004.29
Raza-ur-Rehman3   0191--18.006.33
Ahmed Butt9   1280---3.11
Qasim Ali1   050---5.00
Usman Malik9   0291--54.003.22
Imran Maqsood3   0140---4.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive