Peshawar Under-19s v Lahore Shalimar Under-19s
Inter-Region Under 19 Tournament 2005/06 (Pool A)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Peshawar on 27th, 28th, 29th October 2005 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Shalimar Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsPeshawar Under-19s 0; Lahore Shalimar Under-19s 3
UmpiresAftab Gillani, Pervez Azhar
Close of play day 1Lahore Shalimar Under-19s (1) 16/0 (Qasim Ali 2*, Ali Abbas 12*; 4 overs)
Close of play day 2Peshawar Under-19s (1) 3/1 (Yasir Arafat 1*, [unknown] ?*; 1.4 overs)

Peshawar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Yasir Arafatlbw b Mohammad Shahzad13     
Inamullah Khanc Nasir Jamshed b Mohammad Shahzad0     
Shahid Iqbalc Imran Maqsood b Ghulam Mustafa112     
+Shehzad Khanc Imran Maqsood b Asif Raza37     
Tariq Afridic Imran Maqsood b Asif Raza0     
Khizar Hayatlbw b Usman Malik7     
Fahad Zamanb Usman Malik80     
Nasir Ahmedlbw b Ghulam Mustafa3     
Hamad-ul-Hasanlbw b Ghulam Mustafa1     
Inamullahc Ghulam Mustafa b Usman Malik11     
Gulraiz Khannot out11     
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 9 nb)15
Total(all out, 77.4 overs)290
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-34, 3-147, 4-147, 5-166, 6-207, 7-213, 8-215, 9-265, 10-290 (77.4 ov)
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Shahzad14   0502--
Asif Raza23   6852--
Ali Zahid2   0120--
Usman Malik17.42643--
Ghulam Mustafa21   4733--

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Qasim Alib Fahad Zaman22     
Ali Abbasb Nasir Ahmed16     
*Nasir Jamshedc Gulraiz Khan b Nasir Ahmed30     
Ahmed Buttb Fahad Zaman10     
Usman Salahuddinc Shehzad Khan b Fahad Zaman52     
+Imran Maqsoodc and b Fahad Zaman0     
Asif Razac Gulraiz Khan b Fahad Zaman104     
Ali Zahidst Shehzad Khan b Fahad Zaman2     
Mohammad Shahzadb Hamad-ul-Hasan46     
Usman Maliknot out22     
Ghulam Mustafanot out16     
Extras(10 b, 7 lb, 9 w)26
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)346
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-73, 3-79, 4-94, 5-94, 6-239, 7-243, 8-280, 9-319
Peshawar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nasir Ahmed16   3792--
Gulraiz Khan9   0340--
Fahad Zaman31   21316--
Inamullah Khan9   4200--
Hamad-ul-Hasan18   2651--

Peshawar Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Yasir Arafatlbw b Mohammad Shahzad5     
Inamullahc Imran Maqsood b Asif Raza1     
Fahad Zamanb Asif Raza61     
Shahid Iqbalb Asif Raza62     
Khizar Hayatc Ahmed Butt b Ghulam Mustafa0     
Tariq Afridic Ali Abbas b Usman Malik61     
+Shehzad Khanlbw b Qasim Ali28     
Hamad-ul-Hasanb Qasim Ali0     
Inamullah Khannot out36     
Nasir Ahmedb Ghulam Mustafa1     
Gulraiz Khannot out0     
Extras(16 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 8 w)33
Total(9 wickets, 79 overs)288
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-8, 3-126, 4-183, 5-226, 6-252, 7-252, 8-273, 9-279
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Shahzad8   0251--
Asif Raza17   1613--
Ghulam Mustafa26   8812--
Qasim Ali6   0222--
Usman Malik17   4461--
Ali Zahid3   0190--
Ahmed Butt2   0140--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive