Pakistan XI v The Rest
Other matches in Pakistan 2005/06
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 30th October 2005 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersPakistan XI: 12 (11 to bat and field); The Rest: 11
TossThe Rest won the toss and decided to bat
ResultThe Rest won by 22 runs
UmpiresAsad Rauf, Nadeem Ghauri

The Rest inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Taufeeq Umarc Adnan Akmal b Naved-ul-Hasan222--100.00
Imran Farhatc Adnan Akmal b Naved-ul-Hasan4311--133.33
Rafatullah Mohmandrun out1112182-91.67
*Hasan Razac and b Shoaib Malik57516071111.76
+Humayun Farhatc Iftikhar Anjum b Shoaib Malik54354462154.29
Shoaib Akhtarc Umar Gul b Shoaib Malik25121222208.33
Mansoor Amjadc and b Shoaib Malik2378-3328.57
Junaid Zianot out002--0.00
Mushtaq Ahmeddid not bat      
Shabbir Ahmeddid not bat      
Sohail Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)12
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-16, 3-28, 4-126, 5-146, 6-167, 7-188 (20 ov)
Pakistan XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Naved-ul-Hasan3   0212--9.007.00
Umar Gul3   0160---5.33
Iftikhar Anjum2   0220---11.00
Shahid Afridi4   0300---7.50
Danish Kaneria4   0450---11.25
Shoaib Malik3   0394--4.5013.00
Younis Khan1   090---9.00

Pakistan XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Salman Buttc Taufeeq Umar b Junaid Zia1016442-62.50
Shahid Afridib Shabbir Ahmed026--0.00
Shoaib Malikc Taufeeq Umar b Shabbir Ahmed411101-36.36
Mohammad Yousufc Imran Farhat b Junaid Zia3628356-128.57
*Inzamam-ul-Haqc Humayun Farhat b Sohail Ahmed1991531211.11
Taimur Khanrun out1713143-130.77
+Adnan Akmalc Shabbir Ahmed b Mansoor Amjad1514183-107.14
Naved-ul-Hasanc Imran Farhat b Taufeeq Umar24     
Iftikhar Anjumc Humayun Farhat b Mansoor Amjad10     
Danish Kanerianot out23     
Umar Gulnot out2     
Younis Khandid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)6
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-11, 3-43, 4-68, 5-74, 6-106, 7-107, 8-141, 9-143
The Rest bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shoaib Akhtar4   1200---5.00
Shabbir Ahmed4   0242--12.006.00
Junaid Zia4   0342--12.008.50
Sohail Ahmed3   0271--18.009.00
Mansoor Amjad3   0392--9.0013.00
Taufeeq Umar2   0201--12.0010.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive