Hyderabad Under-19s v Badin Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2015 (Hyderabad Region)
VenueNiaz Stadium, Hyderabad on 28th, 29th April 2015 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBadin Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHyderabad Under-19s won by an innings and 328 runs
PointsHyderabad Under-19s 10; Badin Under-19s 0
UmpiresAkbar Khan, Shameem Ansari
Close of play day 1

Badin Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Anzal Ahmedc Naimat Khan b Ali Armalan5     
Usama Rustamanib Mohammad Waqar0     
Kousar Alib Ibtisam Sheikh7     
Sameer Ahmedc Daniyal Hussain Rajput b Mohammad Waqar1     
Fayazst Naimat Khan b Ibtisam Sheikh11     
Azlan Gulb Mohammad Waqar0     
*Azan Alic Usama Aftab b Mohammad Waqar6     
Nadir Alist Naimat Khan b Ibtisam Sheikh8     
Wasim Akramlbw b Mohammad Waqar10     
Rehan Gulb Usama Aftab2     
Mohammad Iqbalnot out1     
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 5 w)10
Total(all out, 20.1 overs)61
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-8, 3-10, 4-10, 5-26, 6-32, 7-41, 8-59, 9-61, 10-61 (20.1 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Waqar9   218511
Ali Armalan5   02014-
Ibtisam Sheikh5   1193--
Usama Aftab1.1101--

Hyderabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Bilal Khanc Rehan Gul b Azan Ali26     
Uzair Jaffric Nadir Ali b Azan Ali77     
Ali Armalanlbw b Rehan Gul34     
*Daniyal Hussain Rajputlbw b Sameer Ahmed46     
Mohammad Fawadrun out (Usama Rustamani)132     
Asad Malikc Nadir Ali b Sameer Ahmed65     
Mohammad Ahmedc and b Azan Ali59     
+Naimat Khanc Azlan Gul b Rehan Gul47     
Usama Aftabnot out6     
Ibtisam Sheikhnot out4     
Mohammad Waqardid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)7
Total(8 wickets, declared, 69 overs)503
Fall of wickets:
1-51, 2-128, 3-176, 4-190, 5-362, 6-394, 7-477, 8-497
Badin Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Iqbal12   271011
Wasim Akram7   226011
Fayaz4   0280--
Azan Ali23   01743--
Sameer Ahmed7   0782--
Rehan Gul16   11242-1

Badin Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Anzal Ahmedb Ibtisam Sheikh32     
Usama Rustamanib Ali Armalan6     
Kousar Alib Usama Aftab9     
Fayazc Ali Armalan b Asad Malik27     
Sameer Ahmedb Ibtisam Sheikh1     
*Azan Alic Ali Armalan b Asad Malik9     
Nadir Alic Ali Armalan b Asad Malik1     
Azlan Gulnot out13     
Wasim Akramlbw b Ibtisam Sheikh6     
Mohammad Iqbalc Daniyal Hussain Rajput b Ibtisam Sheikh0     
Rehan Gullbw b Ibtisam Sheikh0     
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 38 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-44, 3-45, 4-63, 5-67, 6-80, 7-92, 8-100, 9-104, 10-114 (38 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Waqar7   0340-1
Ali Armalan3   0911-
Ibtisam Sheikh12   5135--
Usama Aftab4   251--
Asad Malik10   3433--
Daniyal Hussain Rajput2   120--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive