Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-16s v Sylhet Division Under-16s
Young Tigers Under-16s National Cricket Competition 2014/15 (Group A)
VenueSheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium, Cox's Bazar on 17th, 18th May 2015 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSylhet Division Under-16s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-16s 6 (Bowling 3); Sylhet Division Under-16s 7 (Bowling 3)
UmpiresJahidur Rahman Shamim, Shafiuddin Ahmed
ScorersAbul Hossain, Reaz Uddin Sazzad
Reserve UmpireHarun Ar Rashid
Close of play day 1Sylhet Division Under-16s (2) 14/1 (Hussain Ahmed 11*; 3.5 overs)
Man of the MatchShamim Hossain

Sylhet Division Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shofiqur Rahmanc Akibul Islam Zisan b Muhaimin Rashid32929-- 
Hussain Ahmedst Akbar Ali b Muhaimin Rashid1037422- 
Moniruzzaman Rashedb Muhaimin Rashid414221- 
*Shofiqul Fahimlbw b Naushad Iqbal7195124101 
Mostofa Fahmidc Akbar Ali b Shamim Hossain830341- 
Ridoy Ahmedb Shamim Hossain036-- 
AKM Sadiklbw b Naushad Iqbal3380916- 
+Jafor Ahmedc and b Naushad Iqbal196-- 
Ishak Alib Muhaimin Rashid49171- 
Ruhel Ahmedst Akbar Ali b Naushad Iqbal032-- 
Rashidul Ahasannot out002-- 
Extras(14 b)14
Total(all out, 51.3 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Shofiqur Rahman, 8.5 ov), 2-19 (Hussain Ahmed, 12.2 ov), 3-26 (Moniruzzaman Rashed, 14.6 ov), 4-55 (Mostofa Fahmid, 23.5 ov), 5-63 (Ridoy Ahmed, 25.2 ov), 6-139 (Shofiqul Fahim, 46.1 ov), 7-143 (Jafor Ahmed, 48.3 ov), 8-144 (Sadik, 50.3 ov), 9-144 (Ruhel Ahmed, 50.6 ov), 10-148 (Ishak Ali, 51.3 ov)
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mujibul Hossain6   3120--
Sifat Sadik Khan3   080--
Muhaimin Rashid16.33314--
Naushad Iqbal14   5254--
Hasan Murad5   0370--
Shamim Hossain6   2112--
Ashiquzzaman1   0100--

Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Akibul Islam Zisanb Ruhel Ahmed042-- 
Ratul Khanb Sadik039-- 
Mahmudul Hasanc Moniruzzaman Rashed b Sadik21613-- 
*+Akbar Alib Ruhel Ahmed019-- 
Shamim Hossainlbw b Rashidul Ahasan1930443- 
Sifat Sadik Khanb Ishak Ali141001111- 
Ashiquzzamanc Jafor Ahmed b Ishak Ali910111- 
Naushad Iqbalc Sadik b Ishak Ali011-- 
Hasan Muradc Jafor Ahmed b Mostofa Fahmid850481- 
Muhaimin Rashidb Mostofa Fahmid058-- 
Mujibul Hossainnot out002-- 
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 5 pen)11
Total(all out, 36.2 overs)63
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Akibul Islam Zisan, 0.4 ov), 2-2 (Ratul Khan, 1.6 ov), 3-3 (Mahmudul Hasan, 3.5 ov), 4-3 (Akbar Ali, 4.1 ov), 5-29 (Shamim Hossain, 16.1 ov), 6-41 (Ashiquzzaman, 19.1 ov), 7-41 (Naushad Iqbal, 19.2 ov), 8-63 (Hasan Murad, 34.3 ov), 9-63 (Sifat Sadik Khan, 35.6 ov), 10-63 (Muhaimin Rashid, 36.2 ov)
Sylhet Division Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ruhel Ahmed7   1132--
Sadik7   3142--
Ishak Ali14   783--
Rashidul Ahasan5   2201-2
Mostofa Fahmid3.2212--

Sylhet Division Under-16s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hussain Ahmedlbw b Naushad Iqbal27435921 
Shofiqur Rahmanlbw b Naushad Iqbal21314-- 
Moniruzzaman Rashedc Sifat Sadik Khan b Naushad Iqbal411111- 
*Shofiqul Fahimc Shamim Hossain b Naushad Iqbal420161- 
AKM Sadikc Mujibul Hossain b Naushad Iqbal124243-- 
Mostofa Fahmidst Akbar Ali b Hasan Murad32736-- 
Ridoy Ahmedc and b Hasan Murad11315-- 
Ishak Alic Naushad Iqbal b Hasan Murad41415-- 
+Jafor Ahmedb Hasan Murad052-- 
Ruhel Ahmednot out5361- 
Rashidul Ahasandid not bat      
Extras(2 lb)2
Total(9 wickets, declared, 31.5 overs)64
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Shofiqur Rahman, 3.5 ov), 2-21 (Moniruzzaman Rashed, 6.5 ov), 3-35 (Shofiqul Fahim, 12.5 ov), 4-44 (Hussain Ahmed, 16.5 ov), 5-53 (Sadik, 24.4 ov), 6-54 (Mostofa Fahmid, 27.4 ov), 7-57 (Ridoy Ahmed, 29.1 ov), 8-57 (Jafor Ahmed, 29.6 ov), 9-64 (Ishak Ali, 31.5 ov)
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mujibul Hossain3   0110--
Muhaimin Rashid6   0160--
Naushad Iqbal14   4195--
Hasan Murad8.55164--

Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-16s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Akibul Islam Zisanc Moniruzzaman Rashed b Ishak Ali1647551- 
Ratul Khanc Shofiqul Fahim b Ishak Ali1026291- 
Mahmudul Hasanb Ishak Ali21315-- 
Sifat Sadik Khanb Mostofa Fahmid1040431- 
Shamim Hossainnot out591201744- 
*+Akbar Alilbw b Ishak Ali30791032- 
Naushad Iqbalrun out (Jafor Ahmed)257-- 
Mujibul Hossainlbw b Ishak Ali1113122- 
Ashiquzzamanb Rashidul Ahasan143-- 
Hasan Muradc Shofiqul Fahim b Ishak Ali345-- 
Muhaimin Rashidnot out036-- 
Total(9 wickets, 59 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Ratul Khan, 8.3 ov), 2-27 (Mahmudul Hasan, 12.6 ov), 3-28 (Akibul Islam Zisan, 16.1 ov), 4-62 (Sifat Sadik Khan, 27.2 ov), 5-114 (Akbar Ali, 49.4 ov), 6-118 (Naushad Iqbal, 51.6 ov), 7-136 (Mujibul Hossain, 55.4 ov), 8-137 (Ashiquzzaman, 56.2 ov), 9-142 (Hasan Murad, 57.5 ov)
Sylhet Division Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ruhel Ahmed7   0200--
Sadik8   0240--
Ishak Ali21   5496--
Rashidul Ahasan17   2381--
Mostofa Fahmid6   1131--

--> Shofiqul Fahim (1) 50 in 69 balls, 88 minutes with 7 fours and 1 six
--> Shamim Hossain (2) 50 in 106 balls, 149 minutes with 4 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive