Loughborough Marylebone Cricket Club University v Bath University
Red Bull Campus Cricket/MCC Universities Twenty20 Tournament 2015 (Group 1 Final)
VenueHaslegrave Ground, Loughborough on 5th June 2015 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBath University won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLoughborough Marylebone Cricket Club University won by 8 wickets
UmpiresH Fidler, AP Payne
ScorersK Gerrard (Loughborough Marylebone Cricket Club University), T White (Bath University)

Bath University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
G Collinsc Karim b Lester3612--350.00
J McCullochc Burgess b Lester6891-575.00
*T Grahamc Le Breton b Akram2117214-9123.53
H Woodwardc Burgess b Lester2432492-1575.00
TG Westonc Le Breton b Akram6771-485.71
+Z Millarb Khan2117--918.18
J Priestleyc Burgess b Akram6641-3100.00
J Fellnot out1018241-1155.56
B Barkerc Burgess b McKinley244--250.00
C Leaneyrun out (Karim)1129--118.33
M Robsondid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)18
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 76 minutes, 20 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (McCulloch, 2.1 ov), 2-17 (Collins, 2.4 ov), 3-43 (Graham, 7.4 ov), 4-62 (Weston, 9.3 ov), 5-72 (Millar, 12.1 ov), 6-80 (Priestley, 13.3 ov), 7-91 (Woodward, 16.2 ov), 8-94 (Barker, 17.2 ov), 9-99 (Leaney, 20 ov)
Loughborough Marylebone Cricket Club University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Lester4   01533-151-8.003.75
Gamble4   0220--113--5.50
McKinley4   0511-20--24.001.25
Akram4   027321144-8.006.75
Khan4   02212-112-24.005.50

Loughborough Marylebone Cricket Club University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*AK Patelb Leaney2120362-8105.00
BMR Akramst Millar b Leaney63383414-17165.79
NR Kumarnot out1546210375.00
+MGK Burgessnot out223--0100.00
TWA Le Bretondid not bat      
SSE Gumbsdid not bat      
GKR McKinleydid not bat      
AH Khandid not bat      
RN Gambledid not bat      
IA Karimdid not bat      
TJ Lesterdid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(2 wickets, 40 minutes, 10.4 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-83 (Akram, 9.2 ov), 2-86 (Patel, 9.5 ov)
Bath University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Barker3   0160--113--5.33
Graham2   0180--53--9.00
Fell2   0270--36--13.50
Weston1   0170--14--17.00
Leaney2   0921-5--6.004.50

--> Bath University innings: 50 in 49 balls, 34 minutes
--> Loughborough Marylebone Cricket Club University innings: 50 in 37 balls, 23 minutes
--> Loughborough Marylebone Cricket Club University innings: 100 in 64 balls, 40 minutes
--> BMR Akram 50 in 32 balls, 28 minutes with 11 fours

Loughborough Marylebone Cricket Club University: 50 Partnership; 37 balls 23 mins (10x4s 0x6s); AK Patel 16 runs (14); BMR Akram 35 runs (23)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive