Rawalpindi Under-19s v Lahore Shalimar Under-19s
Inter-Region Under 19 Tournament 2005/06 (Pool A)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 10th, 11th, 12th November 2005 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Shalimar Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultRawalpindi Under-19s won by 40 runs
PointsRawalpindi Under-19s 9; Lahore Shalimar Under-19s 0
UmpiresIslam Khan, Wasimuddin
RefereeIlyas Khan
Close of play day 1Lahore Shalimar Under-19s (1) 38/4 (Usman Salahuddin 6*, Mohsin Abbas 2*; 12.1 overs)
Close of play day 2Lahore Shalimar Under-19s (2) 41/3 (Ahmed Butt 0*, Usman Salahuddin 0*; 14.1 overs)

Rawalpindi Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Awais Ziac Asif Raza b Shahzad Ali36     
Mohammad Ibrahimb Mohammad Shahzad4     
Asad Zahidb Mohammad Shahzad0     
Asif Khanlbw b Mohammad Shahzad6     
Zahid Mansoorc Nasir Jamshed b Shahzad Ali1     
Asif Mumtazc Mohsin Abbas b Asif Raza8     
*Yasim Murtazac Imran Maqsood b Asif Raza21     
Mohammad Farrukhc Asif Raza b Shahzad Ali4     
Mohammad Rameezc Shahzad Ali b Asif Raza19     
Akhtar Ayubb Asif Raza0     
Mohammad Ayaznot out0     
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)8
Total(all out, 39 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-7, 3-34, 4-42, 5-57, 6-65, 7-70, 8-106, 9-107, 10-107 (39 ov)
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Shahzad9   0183--
Zeeshan4   1140--
Shahzad Ali15   3473--
Asif Raza11   3264--

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Nasir Jamshedb Akhtar Ayub8     
Qasim Alib Akhtar Ayub2     
Imran Maqsoodc Awais Zia b Mohammad Ayaz6     
Ahmed Buttlbw b Akhtar Ayub0     
Usman Salahuddinnot out17     
+Mohsin Abbasc Mohammad Rameez b Akhtar Ayub2     
Sunny Irshadb Mohammad Rameez2     
Asif Razac Asif Khan b Mohammad Rameez0     
Mohammad Shahzadc Awais Zia b Mohammad Rameez4     
Zeeshanb Akhtar Ayub0     
Shahzad Alib Akhtar Ayub2     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 12 w)20
Total(all out, 29.5 overs)63
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-29, 3-29, 4-29, 5-38, 6-54, 7-54, 8-58, 9-59, 10-63 (29.5 ov)
Rawalpindi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Akhtar Ayub17.53386--
Mohammad Ayaz6   0121--
Mohammad Rameez6   283--

Rawalpindi Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Awais Ziac Zeeshan b Shahzad Ali19     
Mohammad Ibrahimc Qasim Ali b Mohammad Shahzad19     
Asad Zahidc Usman Salahuddin b Zeeshan5     
Asif Khanc Mohsin Abbas b Mohammad Shahzad1     
Zahid Mansoorc Qasim Ali b Zeeshan24     
Asif Mumtazc Imran Maqsood b Shahzad Ali0     
*Yasim Murtazac Qasim Ali b Asif Raza18     
Mohammad Farrukhc Mohsin Abbas b Asif Raza0     
Mohammad Rameezlbw b Asif Raza10     
Akhtar Ayublbw b Asif Raza1     
Mohammad Ayaznot out0     
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 4 w)13
Total(all out, 42.5 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-38, 3-45, 4-45, 5-54, 6-87, 7-102, 8-108, 9-108, 10-110 (42.5 ov)
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Shahzad8   1322--
Shahzad Ali7   2112--
Asif Raza14   4254--

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Nasir Jamshedb Akhtar Ayub47     
Qasim Alib Mohammad Rameez3     
Imran Maqsoodlbw b Akhtar Ayub12     
Ahmed Buttc Asif Khan b Akhtar Ayub14     
Usman Salahuddinlbw b Mohammad Farrukh0     
+Mohsin Abbasb Mohammad Farrukh10     
Sunny Irshadc Asad Zahid b Akhtar Ayub5     
Asif Razab Mohammad Ayaz5     
Mohammad Shahzadb Mohammad Rameez8     
Zeeshanc Awais Zia b Mohammad Rameez3     
Shahzad Alinot out1     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb)6
Total(all out, 45.1 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-21, 3-40, 4-52, 5-53, 6-86, 7-91, 8-101, 9-109, 10-114 (45.1 ov)
Rawalpindi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Akhtar Ayub22   3624--
Mohammad Ayaz7   0201--
Mohammad Rameez8.12153--
Mohammad Farrukh7   1102--
Yasim Murtaza1   010--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive