Panadura Sports Club v Ragama Cricket Club
Premier Limited Overs Tournament 2005/06 (Group B)
VenueFTZ Sports Complex (Board of Investment), Katunayake on 12th November 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPanadura Sports Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsPanadura Sports Club 2; Ragama Cricket Club 2
UmpiresSSK Gallage, BPJ Mendis

Ragama Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KS Rodrigob Gayan19 --11.11
DA Ranatungac KLK Fernando b AML Perera28 --25.00
CG Wijesinghec KLK Fernando b AML Perera01 --0.00
SI de Saramb Gangodawila2553 2-47.17
*WDDS Pererarun out3368 1-48.53
HMCM Bandararun out02 --0.00
K Weeraratnec Gangodawila b GAS Perera3952 6-75.00
+SA Pererac AML Perera b GAS Perera2449 1-48.98
HGD Nayanakantharun out23 --66.67
SADU Indrasiric Gangodawila b GAS Perera512 --41.67
AADH Nilanthanot out38 --37.50
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 6 w)9
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-4, 3-4, 4-63, 5-63, 6-65, 7-133, 8-133, 9-136, 10-143 (44.1 ov)
Panadura Sports Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
AML Perera7   21721-21.002.43
Gayan10   03613-60.003.60
Gangodawila9   2161--54.001.78
Jayawardene5   22202--4.40
MDK Perera7   02201--3.14
GAS Perera6.10273--12.334.38

Panadura Sports Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RHTA Pereranot out2852 2-53.85
+KLK Fernandolbw b Nilantha115 --6.67
NMNP Nawelanot out1634 2-47.06
*GAS Pereradid not bat      
WSP Jayawardenedid not bat      
MDK Pereradid not bat      
JSK Peirisdid not bat      
KKK Gangodawiladid not bat      
AML Pereradid not bat      
S Gayandid not bat      
GSU Fernandodid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)10
Total(1 wicket, 16.3 overs)55
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (KLK Fernando)
Ragama Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nayanakantha5   01101--2.20
Nilantha6   01911-36.003.17
WDDS Perera2   01102--5.50

--> Ragama Cricket Club replacement: RD Dissanayake (unused)
--> Panadura Sports Club replacement: SR Abeywardene (unused)
--> The match was reduced before play started to 46 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive