Faisalabad Under-19s v Lahore Shalimar Under-19s
Inter-Region Under 19 Tournament 2005/06 (Pool A)
VenueBohranwala Ground, Faisalabad on 17th, 18th, 19th November 2005 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Shalimar Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFaisalabad Under-19s won by 4 wickets
PointsFaisalabad Under-19s 6; Lahore Shalimar Under-19s 0
UmpiresHakeem Shah, Islam Khan
RefereeNadeem Arshad
Close of play day 1Lahore Shalimar Under-19s (1) 75/2 (Nasir Jamshed 34*)
Close of play day 2Lahore Shalimar Under-19s (1) 192/7 (Imran Maqsood 33*, Raza-ur-Rehman 19*; 49 overs)

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Nasir Jamshedc Shoaib Shah b Mohammad Laeeq38      
Muzammil Ikramb Mohammad Irfan18      
Ali Abbasc and b Mohammad Laeeq28      
Usman Salahuddinc Abdul Rauf b Ali Raza19      
Ahmed Buttc Umar Aziz b Mohammad Laeeq21      
Imran Maqsoodb Ali Raza39      
Asif Razac Adnan Munir b Shoaib Shah22      
+Azfar Zaidirun out4      
Raza-ur-Rehmanc Abdul Rauf b Ali Raza25      
Ghulam Mustafanot out0      
Salman Afzalb Ali Raza0      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)12
Total(all out, 64.3 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-49, 2-84, 3-99, 4-127, 5-139, 6-172, 7-191, 8-225, 9-226, 10-226 (64.3 ov)
Faisalabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Raza22.34864--
Mohammad Irfan6.31181--
Umar Aziz2.30210--
Mohammad Laeeq17   4503--
Shoaib Shah12   0281--
Mohammad Shahbaz4   0150--

Faisalabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umar Azizb Salman Afzal36      
Wasim Saqiblbw b Raza-ur-Rehman0      
Qasim Khanlbw b Salman Afzal28      
Shoaib Shahc Muzammil Ikram b Salman Afzal9      
Mohammad Laeeqc Asif Raza b Salman Afzal23      
Mohammad Khanc Ahmed Butt b Salman Afzal1      
Adnan Munirc Nasir Jamshed b Raza-ur-Rehman26      
*Ali Razac Raza-ur-Rehman b Ghulam Mustafa13      
+Abdul Raufc Asif Raza b Salman Afzal0      
Mohammad Shahbaznot out9      
Mohammad Irfanc Ali Abbas b Salman Afzal3      
Extras(3 lb, 8 nb, 3 w)14
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-61, 3-79, 4-90, 5-95, 6-105, 7-137, 8-144, 9-154, 10-162 (49.3 ov)
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Raza-ur-Rehman19   6722--
Asif Raza4   1190--
Muzammil Ikram1   050--
Salman Afzal19.38487--
Ghulam Mustafa6   1151--

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Nasir Jamshedc Umar Aziz b Mohammad Laeeq34      
Muzammil Ikramrun out21      
Ali Abbasst Abdul Rauf b Mohammad Shahbaz39      
Imran Maqsoodc Adnan Munir b Mohammad Laeeq20      
Asif Razac Wasim Saqib b Ali Raza16      
Ahmed Buttnot out42      
+Azfar Zaidilbw b Ali Raza0      
Usman Salahuddinlbw b Ali Raza0      
Raza-ur-Rehmanb Ali Raza24      
Ghulam Mustafarun out0      
Salman Afzalb Ali Raza0      
Extras(3 b, 2 nb, 5 w)10
Total(all out, 54.4 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-57, 2-63, 3-114, 4-134, 5-151, 6-152, 7-152, 8-?, 9-?, 10-206 (54.4 ov)
Faisalabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Raza18.45535--
Umar Aziz3   0220--
Shoaib Shah7   0330--
Mohammad Laeeq18   3652--
Mohammad Khan1   060--
Mohammad Shahbaz7   0241--

Faisalabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Qasim Khanc Raza-ur-Rehman b Ahmed Butt80      
Umar Azizlbw b Salman Afzal50      
Mohammad Khanc Nasir Jamshed b Raza-ur-Rehman20      
Adnan Munirnot out49      
*Ali Razab Raza-ur-Rehman19      
Mohammad Laeeqrun out6      
+Abdul Raufhandled the ball6      
Mohammad Shahbaznot out10      
Wasim Saqibdid not bat      
Shoaib Shahdid not bat      
Mohammad Irfandid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 10 lb, 7 nb, 6 w)31
Total(6 wickets, 72.3 overs)271
Fall of wickets:
1-91, 2-150, 3-192, 4-227, 5-237, 6-248
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Raza-ur-Rehman23   3832--
Asif Raza6   2260--
Salman Afzal28   6961--
Ghulam Mustafa11.34280--
Ahmed Butt4   0201--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive