Badureliya Sports Club v Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club
Premier Limited Overs Tournament 2005/06 (Group B)
VenueColts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo on 3rd December 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKurunegala Youth Cricket Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultKurunegala Youth Cricket Club won by 4 wickets
PointsBadureliya Sports Club 0; Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresD Ekanayake, REJ Martinesz

Badureliya Sports Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PSAN Shiromanc Fernando b NKM Perera13 --33.33
DN Hunukumburac Fernando b Karunaratne09 --0.00
KPPB Seneviratneb NKM Perera14 --25.00
ASA Pererac GR Perera b Karunaratne629 --20.69
HGP Ranaweerac Maduwantha b NKM Perera918 --50.00
*RPAH Wickramaratnec and b Amarasinghe1251 --23.53
+WMJ Wannakuwattab Maduwantha720 --35.00
PS Liyanagec Mendis b GR Perera319 --15.79
AP Dalugodanot out09 --0.00
SHSMK Silvac and b GR Perera04 --0.00
HDN de Silvab GR Perera01 --0.00
Extras(2 b, 8 lb, 5 nb, 9 w)24
Total(all out, 27 overs)63
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-3, 3-5, 4-28, 5-30, 6-51, 7-60, 8-62, 9-63, 10-63 (27 ov)
Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Karunaratne7   01722121.002.43
NKM Perera8   11632316.002.00
Maduwantha6   191-136.001.50
Amarasinghe5   1913-30.001.80
GR Perera1   0232-2.002.00

Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TA Weerappulirun out1347 --27.66
AS Wewalwalalbw b de Silva04 --0.00
EDIL de Silvab de Silva310 --30.00
RS Kariyawasamrun out02 --0.00
+PHMG Fernandoc de Silva b Dalugoda2028 2171.43
GR Pererac Perera b Dalugoda310 --30.00
BMSN Mendisnot out1811 -2163.64
CL Ediriweeragenot out12 --50.00
*HM Maduwanthadid not bat      
KDN Karunaratnedid not bat      
BCN Amarasinghedid not bat      
Extras(3 nb, 8 w)11
Total(6 wickets, 18.3 overs)69
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-14, 3-14, 4-43, 5-50, 6-52
Badureliya Sports Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Liyanage7   022053-3.14
de Silva4   01322-12.003.25
Dalugoda5   1252--15.005.00
AAS Silva2.3090---3.60

--> Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club replacement: AS Wewalwala for NKM Perera (at the start of the Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club innings)
--> Badureliya Sports Club replacement: AAS Silva for HGP Ranaweera (after 15 overs of Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club innings)
--> The match was reduced before play started to 42 overs per side
--> AAS Silva made his debut in ListA matches
--> GR Perera achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Badureliya Sports Club innings (previous best was 0-13)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive