Sylhet Division v Rajshahi Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League 2005/06
VenueShaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra on 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th December 2005 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRajshahi Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSylhet Division 4; Rajshahi Division 2
UmpiresAbdul Ahad, Syed Mahabubullah
RefereeRaqibul Hasan
ScorersAhsanur Rahman, Serajul Islam
Reserve UmpireWahid Chowhan
Close of play day 1Rajshahi Division (1) 236/8 (Mushfiqur Rahman 15*, Alamgir Kabir 18*; 90 overs)
Close of play day 2Sylhet Division (1) 232/6 (Rezaul Haque 5*, Enamul Haque 2*; 84 overs)
Close of play day 3Rajshahi Division (2) 184/6 (Hasanuzzaman 34*, Nuruzzaman 2*; 68 overs)
Man of the MatchMoniruzzaman

Rajshahi Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Farhad Hossainlbw b Enamul Haque481422175- 
Rafiqul Islamlbw b Nazmul Hossain13347-- 
Nuruzzamanc Imtiaz Hossain b Nazmul Hossain815301- 
Anisur Rahmanc sub b Enamul Haque2655624- 
Naeem Islamc Imtiaz Hossain b Hasibul Hossain581081569- 
Hasanuzzamanc Golam Mabud b Hasibul Hossain2342432- 
*+Khaled Mashudb Enamul Haque1237571- 
Farhad Rezac Ashiqur Rahman b Hasibul Hossain21010-- 
Mushfiqur Rahmanlbw b Hasibul Hossain156153-- 
Alamgir Kabirnot out2354571- 
Saifullah Khanb Nazmul Hossain0915-- 
Extras(8 b, 12 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)26
Total(all out, 93.3 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Rafiqul Islam, 8.5 ov), 2-33 (Nuruzzaman, 14.4 ov), 3-74 (Anisur Rahman, 30.3 ov), 4-120 (Farhad Hossain, 50.3 ov), 5-166 (Hasanuzzaman, 62.3 ov), 6-192 (Naeem Islam, 70.3 ov), 7-196 (Farhad Reza, 72.4 ov), 8-197 (Khaled Mashud, 74.6 ov), 9-237 (Mushfiqur Rahman, 90.4 ov), 10-242 (Saifullah Khan, 93.3 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nazmul Hossain19.33583--
Ashiqur Rahman16   828012
Hasibul Hossain18   5404--
Enamul Haque28   10533-3
Alok Kapali12   2430--

Sylhet Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Moniruzzamanc Farhad Reza b Mushfiqur Rahman861421899- 
Imtiaz Hossainrun out (Rafiqul Islam)26385611 
Ezaz Ahmedc Naeem Islam b Farhad Hossain32630-- 
Golam Mawlarun out (Farhad Reza)311301522- 
*Alok Kapalic Naeem Islam b Farhad Reza3857775- 
+Golam Mabudc Anisur Rahman b Farhad Reza2255733- 
Rezaul Haquec Hasanuzzaman b Farhad Hossain201071152- 
Enamul Haquec Hasanuzzaman b Alamgir Kabir103653-- 
Hasibul Hossainnot out31254941 
Ashiqur Rahmanlbw b Alamgir Kabir1816-- 
Nazmul Hossainc Khaled Mashud b Farhad Reza3821-- 
Extras(10 b, 3 lb, 9 nb, 3 w)25
Total(all out, 103.5 overs)296
Fall of wickets:
1-66 (Imtiaz Hossain, 11.6 ov), 2-81 (Ezaz Ahmed, 20.5 ov), 3-147 (Moniruzzaman, 46.6 ov), 4-190 (Golam Mawla, 61.3 ov), 5-213 (Alok Kapali, 66.6 ov), 6-228 (Golam Mabud, 79.6 ov), 7-252 (Enamul Haque, 94.6 ov), 8-257 (Rezaul Haque, 97.3 ov), 9-265 (Ashiqur Rahman, 100.1 ov), 10-296 (Nazmul Hossain, 103.5 ov)
Rajshahi Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Alamgir Kabir24   383229
Farhad Reza23.537131-
Saifullah Khan24   8290--
Farhad Hossain20   5472--
Mushfiqur Rahman12   0531--

Rajshahi Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Farhad Rezalbw b Ashiqur Rahman3560704- 
Farhad Hossainb Nazmul Hossain814261- 
Anisur Rahmanlbw b Ashiqur Rahman61322-- 
*+Khaled Mashudc Golam Mabud b Rezaul Haque194364-- 
Naeem Islamc Ezaz Ahmed b Enamul Haque72746-- 
Hasanuzzamanlbw b Nazmul Hossain381361811- 
Mushfiqur Rahmanlbw b Nazmul Hossain581301306- 
Nuruzzamanb Enamul Haque40891313- 
Rafiqul Islamc and b Enamul Haque3970743- 
Alamgir Kabirb Enamul Haque267-- 
Saifullah Khannot out064-- 
Extras(5 b, 9 lb, 5 nb, 5 w)24
Total(all out, 98.1 overs)276
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Farhad Hossain, 6.3 ov), 2-43 (Anisur Rahman, 11.3 ov), 3-59 (Farhad Reza, 15.1 ov), 4-77 (Naeem Islam, 25.1 ov), 5-81 (Khaled Mashud, 26.5 ov), 6-179 (Mushfiqur Rahman, 65.5 ov), 7-202 (Hasanuzzaman, 74.2 ov), 8-271 (Rafiqul Islam, 94.1 ov), 9-275 (Alamgir Kabir, 96.1 ov), 10-276 (Saifullah Khan, 98.1 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nazmul Hossain21   56732-
Ashiqur Rahman16   236222
Enamul Haque31.110834--
Rezaul Haque13   2291--
Alok Kapali17   1470--

Sylhet Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Moniruzzamanb Mushfiqur Rahman1520172- 
+Golam Mabudc Naeem Islam b Mushfiqur Rahman614261- 
Ezaz Ahmedc and b Saifullah Khan41631037- 
Golam Mawlarun out (Mushfiqur Rahman)2062822- 
*Alok Kapalinot out21971051- 
Imtiaz Hossainc and b Farhad Hossain2260491- 
Rezaul Haquenot out23324331 
Enamul Haquedid not bat      
Hasibul Hossaindid not bat      
Ashiqur Rahmandid not bat      
Nazmul Hossaindid not bat      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(5 wickets, 58 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Moniruzzaman, 4.4 ov), 2-27 (Golam Mabud, 6.6 ov), 3-82 (Golam Mawla, 29.3 ov), 4-83 (Ezaz Ahmed, 28.1 ov), 5-116 (Imtiaz Hossain, 45.3 ov)
Rajshahi Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mushfiqur Rahman7   1262--
Farhad Reza6   1310--
Alamgir Kabir14   1340--
Saifullah Khan14   6241--
Farhad Hossain15   5231--
Anisur Rahman2   0100--

--> Nuruzzaman made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Moniruzzaman (1) 50 in 86 balls, 107 minutes
--> Hasanuzzaman (2) passed 1500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 27
--> Hasibul Hossain reached 100 wickets in first-class matches when he dismissed Farhad Reza, his 3rd wicket in the Rajshahi Division first innings
--> Nazmul Hossain achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches when he dismissed Saifullah Khan in the Rajshahi Division first innings (previous best was 2-26)
--> Farhad Reza achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches when he dismissed Nazmul Hossain in the Sylhet Division first innings (previous best was 2-58)
--> Enamul Haque reached 100 wickets in first-class matches when taking his 3rd wicket in the Rajshahi Division second innings

Mushfiqur Rahman (2) 50 on 110 balls, 110 mins





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive