Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited v Karachi Port Trust
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2005/06 (Pool A)
VenuePakistan Cricket Board Academy Ground, Karachi on 10th, 11th, 12th December 2005 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKarachi Port Trust won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKarachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited 0; Karachi Port Trust 3
UmpiresMH Dars, Junaid Ghafoor
Close of play day 1Karachi Port Trust (1) 141/4 (Saad Wasim 27*, Iqbal Sheikh 26*; 32 overs)
Close of play day 2Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited (2) 125/5 (Asad Shafiq 8*, Sarfraz Ahmed 7*; 51 overs)

Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zeeshan Jamilc Iqbal Sheikh b Imranullah Aslam56     
Mohammad Faheemc Imranullah Aslam b Raza-ur-Rehman29     
Fazal Subhanc Aamer Atta b Nadeem Javed40     
Rameez Rajac Mohammad Hasnain b Imranullah Aslam4     
Mansoor Ahmedc Aamer Atta b Nadeem Javed7     
Asad Shafiqc Aamer Atta b Nadeem Javed5     
*+Sarfraz Ahmedb Nadeem Javed0     
Nauman Alavic Fahad Iqbal b Nadeem Javed5     
Misbah Khanlbw b Nadeem Javed9     
Saeed Khanc Aamer Atta b Nadeem Javed4     
Sharif Asadullahnot out5     
Extras(9 b, 10 lb, 1 w)20
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-85, 2-144, 3-144, 4-155, 5-155, 6-155, 7-161, 8-168, 9-175, 10-184 (48.3 ov)
Karachi Port Trust bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Hasnain7   2170--
Nadeem Javed19.31657--
Raza-ur-Rehman9   2371--
Imranullah Aslam13   3462--

Karachi Port Trust first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Maisam Hasnainrun out24     
Fahad Iqbalc Mansoor Ahmed b Fazal Subhan47     
*Ahmer Saeedc Sarfraz Ahmed b Saeed Khan6     
Fahadullah Khanc Fazal Subhan b Saeed Khan4     
Saad Wasimc Nauman Alavi b Saeed Khan29     
Iqbal Sheikhb Saeed Khan34     
Nadeem Javedc Rameez Raja b Saeed Khan1     
+Aamer Attalbw b Misbah Khan39     
Imranullah Aslamst Sarfraz Ahmed b Misbah Khan14     
Mohammad Hasnainb Nauman Alavi4     
Raza-ur-Rehmannot out18     
Extras(8 lb, 4 w)12
Total(all out, 62.4 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-58, 2-73, 3-83, 4-88, 5-145, 6-152, 7-183, 8-185, 9-198, 10-232 (62.4 ov)
Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sharif Asadullah23   4780--
Saeed Khan22   5825--
Fazal Subhan3   0191--
Misbah Khan10.41332--
Mansoor Ahmed1   100--
Nauman Alavi3   0121--

Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zeeshan Jamilb Mohammad Hasnain6     
Mohammad Faheemlbw b Imranullah Aslam31     
Fazal Subhanc Ahmer Saeed b Mohammad Hasnain7     
Rameez Rajalbw b Imranullah Aslam17     
Mansoor Ahmedc Fahad Iqbal b Maisam Hasnain44     
Asad Shafiqnot out102     
*+Sarfraz Ahmedlbw b Nadeem Javed13     
Nauman Alavic Imranullah Aslam b Fahadullah Khan19     
Misbah Khanrun out28     
Saeed Khannot out31     
Sharif Asadullahdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)18
Total(8 wickets, declared, 100.5 overs)316
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-20, 3-47, 4-86, 5-114, 6-145, 7-178, 8-285
Karachi Port Trust bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Hasnain6.21162--
Nadeem Javed38   81141--
Maisam Hasnain13.23381--
Imranullah Aslam32.510982--
Iqbal Sheikh5   1130--
Fahadullah Khan2.20121--
Fahad Iqbal3   0160--

Karachi Port Trust second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Maisam Hasnainc Rameez Raja b Sharif Asadullah6     
Fahad Iqbalb Saeed Khan14     
*Ahmer Saeedlbw b Saeed Khan7     
Saad Wasimc Saeed Khan b Sharif Asadullah28     
Iqbal Sheikhb Saeed Khan7     
Nadeem Javedb Sharif Asadullah23     
Fahadullah Khannot out29     
+Aamer Attanot out2     
Imranullah Aslamdid not bat      
Mohammad Hasnaindid not bat      
Raza-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 5 w)10
Total(6 wickets, 31 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-27, 3-54, 4-62, 5-81, 6-124
Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sharif Asadullah16   2643--
Saeed Khan15   1573--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive