Defence Housing Authority v Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2005/06 (Pool A)
VenueKarachi City Cricket Association Stadium, Karachi on 14th, 15th, 16th December 2005 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDefence Housing Authority won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKarachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited won by 7 wickets
PointsDefence Housing Authority 0; Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited 9
UmpiresAftab Gillani, Junaid Ghafoor
Close of play day 1Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited (1) 122/3 (Rameez Raja 18*, Mansoor Ahmed 8*; 31 overs)
Close of play day 2Defence Housing Authority (1) 89/6 (Wasim Naeem 13*, Atif Maqbool 6*; 37 overs)

Defence Housing Authority first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hameedullah Khanb Misbah Khan18     
Akbar-ur-Rehmanc Sarfraz Ahmed b Saeed Khan13     
Wajid Alic Rameez Raja b Saeed Khan4     
Mohammad Naseemc Rameez Raja b Nauman Alavi32     
Wasim Naeemb Nauman Alavi32     
*Iqbal Imamb Misbah Khan2     
Rizwan Saeedc Fazal Subhan b Nauman Alavi22     
+Fayyaz Shahc Abdul Saad b Misbah Khan0     
Atif Maqboolc Mohammad Faheem b Misbah Khan26     
Nasir Khanc Misbah Khan b Nauman Alavi0     
Aqeel Ahmednot out0     
Extras(7 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)15
Total(all out, 55.2 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-38, 3-66, 4-85, 5-105, 6-123, 7-124, 8-158, 9-158, 10-164 (55.2 ov)
Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saeed Khan10   1412--
Fazal Subhan6   1220--
Misbah Khan21.25524--
Nauman Alavi17   5334--
Mansoor Ahmed1   040--

Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zeeshan Jamillbw b Atif Maqbool50     
Mohammad Faheemc Mohammad Naseem b Atif Maqbool23     
Fazal Subhanlbw b Iqbal Imam19     
Rameez Rajalbw b Atif Maqbool32     
Mansoor Ahmedlbw b Atif Maqbool9     
Asad Shafiqb Atif Maqbool4     
Abdul Saadnot out73     
*+Sarfraz Ahmedc Iqbal Imam b Atif Maqbool24     
Misbah Khanlbw b Atif Maqbool22     
Saeed Khanb Nasir Khan4     
Nauman Alavib Nasir Khan0     
Extras(3 b, 6 lb)9
Total(all out, 82.1 overs)269
Fall of wickets:
1-73, 2-96, 3-96, 4-125, 5-127, 6-148, 7-202, 8-248, 9-253, 10-269 (82.1 ov)
Defence Housing Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nasir Khan29.15892--
Rizwan Saeed2   130--
Atif Maqbool38   111237--
Aqeel Ahmed6   1160--
Iqbal Imam5   0201--
Akbar-ur-Rehman2   090--

Defence Housing Authority second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hameedullah Khanb Nauman Alavi24     
Akbar-ur-Rehmanlbw b Mansoor Ahmed23     
Wajid Alilbw b Nauman Alavi0     
Mohammad Naseemc and b Mansoor Ahmed9     
Wasim Naeemb Saeed Khan92     
*Iqbal Imamc Rameez Raja b Mansoor Ahmed0     
Aqeel Ahmedb Misbah Khan31     
Rizwan Saeedc Asad Shafiq b Mansoor Ahmed1     
+Fayyaz Shahlbw b Nauman Alavi21     
Atif Maqboolc and b Misbah Khan17     
Nasir Khannot out0     
Extras(16 b, 2 lb)18
Total(all out, 86.3 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-46, 2-46, 3-58, 4-69, 5-69, 6-80, 7-132, 8-209, 9-226, 10-236 (86.3 ov)
Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saeed Khan5   1161--
Fazal Subhan3   090--
Nauman Alavi27   5623--
Misbah Khan22.37532--
Mansoor Ahmed26   10624--
Abdul Saad3   1160--

Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zeeshan Jamilb Aqeel Ahmed36     
Mohammad Faheemc Wajid Ali b Rizwan Saeed0     
Fazal Subhanc sub b Atif Maqbool38     
Rameez Rajanot out47     
Asad Shafiqnot out4     
Mansoor Ahmeddid not bat      
Abdul Saaddid not bat      
*+Sarfraz Ahmeddid not bat      
Misbah Khandid not bat      
Saeed Khandid not bat      
Nauman Alavidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb)7
Total(3 wickets, 28 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-64, 3-107
Defence Housing Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nasir Khan5   0220--
Rizwan Saeed5   1221--
Atif Maqbool5   0381--
Aqeel Ahmed4   1171--
Iqbal Imam7   1140--
Akbar-ur-Rehman2   0120--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive