Queensland Women v Western Australia Women
Women's National Cricket League 2005/06
VenueAllan Border Field, Brisbane on 18th December 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossQueensland Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultQueensland Women won by 4 wickets
PointsQueensland Women 4; Western Australia Women 0
UmpiresTP Laycock, BNJ Oxenford

Western Australia Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LN Stammerslbw b Pike3679846-45.57
PA Merrileeslbw b Pike2353682-43.40
A Graylbw b Coleman2938384-76.32
ZJ Gossnot out7274957-97.30
*AJ Faheynot out5957735-103.51
NE Boltondid not bat      
RK Chappelldid not bat      
+C Bradleydid not bat      
K Tyrrelldid not bat      
LA Shavedid not bat      
KGE Oakenfolddid not bat      
PL Bertholddid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)12
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Merrilees), 2-78 (Stammers), 3-103 (Gray)
Queensland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rimmington10   23001--3.00
Coleman10   04713-60.004.70
Matheson10   04901--4.90
Pike10   0422--30.004.20
Broadfoot4   02404--6.00
Brown5   025011-5.00
Bates1   0130---13.00

Queensland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*MJ Bulowc Fahey b Tyrrell3439406-87.18
+JM Purvesb Tyrrell1424292-58.33
LC Broadfootrun out (Bradley)821081338-75.93
K Marxsenc and b Chappell3863575-60.32
JC Pricerun out (Merrilees)2437371-64.86
TE Brownc Chappell b Oakenfold1711141-154.55
B Mathesonnot out7814--87.50
ML Whitenot out122--50.00
JC Colemandid not bat      
KE Pikedid not bat      
L Batesdid not bat      
RL Rimmingtondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 13 w)15
Total(6 wickets, 48.4 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Purves), 2-57 (Bulow), 3-131 (Marxsen), 4-181 (Price), 5-214 (Brown), 6-230 (Broadfoot)
Western Australia Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shave9   05103--5.67
Tyrrell10   24423-30.004.40
Stammers2   01702--8.50
Chappell10   03213-60.003.20
Fahey10   0400---4.00
Bolton2   01401--7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive