Wellington Women v Northern Districts Women
State League 2005/06
VenueTrentham Memorial Park, Upper Hutt on 8th January 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNorthern Districts Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWellington Women won by 6 wickets
PointsWellington Women 4; Northern Districts Women 0
UmpiresK Cross, PL Gasston
ScorersST McGuinness, JM Silvester

Northern Districts Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TM Gouldc Doolan b Dodd4172735-56.94
JM Fraserb Green47771225-61.04
EC Drummc Scurr b Perry3871671-53.52
AJ Wilkinsc Dodd b Tuapawa1321262-61.90
*NJ Brownec Cooper b Green5035485-142.86
LE Millikenc Perry b Tuapawa356--60.00
MP Murphyst Hill b Green1012221-83.33
MJ Hannayc Wakefield b Green267--33.33
+JC Ullyettnot out113--100.00
KL Samkinnot out001--0.00
KM Goodsondid not bat      
KA Tomlinsondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 18 w)23
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-73, 2-132, 3-148, 4-156, 5-167, 6-210, 7-221, 8-227
Wellington Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Little5   12302--4.60
Green10   14443-15.004.40
Dodd10   13413-60.003.40
Perry5   03011-30.006.00
Tuapawa9   14221-27.004.67
Doolan6   12102--3.50
Cooper5   0290---5.80

Wellington Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AM Smithb Murphy9313114310170.99
LR Doolanst Ullyett b Murphy2430342-80.00
EJ Scurrc and b Hannay101627--62.50
MAM Lewisnot out65901099-72.22
+SJ Hillc Murphy b Browne0139--0.00
MG Wakefieldnot out1415162-93.33
*AM Dodddid not bat      
EC Perrydid not bat      
AE Cooperdid not bat      
ML Tuapawadid not bat      
AM Littledid not bat      
AJ Greendid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)25
Total(4 wickets, 49.1 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-53, 2-91, 3-206, 4-210
Northern Districts Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Milliken4   01902--4.75
Goodson7   04001--5.71
Browne10   13012160.003.00
Murphy10   04624-30.004.60
Hannay10   05311-60.005.30
Tomlinson6   221011-3.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive