Lahore East Zone Blues v Lahore West Zone Blues
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2015 (Lahore Region)
VenueIttefaq Cricket Ground, Lahore on 24th, 25th, 26th May 2015 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore East Zone Blues won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore East Zone Blues 3; Lahore West Zone Blues 0
UmpiresAkmal Hayat, Faisal Khan Afridi
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Lahore West Zone Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Babar Manzoorc Junaid Ali b Haider Ali16     
Daniyal Zahidc Junaid Ali b Naveed Anjum7     
Shuja Haiderc Abdul Ghaffar b Haider Ali108     
Mujahid Alic Haider Ali b Haris Bashir9     
Raees Babarc Asif Khan b Mudassar Zaidi34     
Haris Nazarrun out (Mudassar Zaidi)44     
*Adil Akramnot out20     
+Ameer Khanc Asif Khan b Haider Ali0     
Kamran Afzalb Haris Bashir6     
Mazhar-ul-Haqnot out1     
Fahad Farooqdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 2 w)3
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)248
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-33, 3-58, 4-133, 5-209, 6-224, 7-232, 8-244
Lahore East Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Ghaffar5   017021
Naveed Anjum7   2281--
Haider Ali28   6733--
Haris Bashir17   1552--
Mir Saeed2   050--
Mudassar Zaidi24   4701--

Lahore East Zone Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Junaid Alic Mujahid Ali b Kamran Afzal62     
Asif Khanlbw b Kamran Afzal49     
Awais Dogarc Mazhar-ul-Haq b Fahad Farooq5     
*Muntazir Mehdic Fahad Farooq b Kamran Afzal17     
Mudassar Zaidic and b Kamran Afzal26     
Mohammad Asimlbw b Kamran Afzal26     
Mir Saeedc Kamran Afzal b Mazhar-ul-Haq28     
Naveed Anjumc Kamran Afzal b Mazhar-ul-Haq11     
Abdul Ghaffarnot out56     
Haris Bashirc Adil Akram b Daniyal Zahid11     
Haider Alib Daniyal Zahid2     
Extras(16 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)21
Total(all out, 77.2 overs)314
Fall of wickets:
1-79, 2-111, 3-139, 4-165, 5-192, 6-232, 7-233, 8-256, 9-280, 10-314 (77.2 ov)
Lahore West Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fahad Farooq16   273111
Shuja Haider6   1270--
Kamran Afzal25   8725--
Mazhar-ul-Haq13   3692--
Daniyal Zahid17.24542--

Lahore West Zone Blues second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Babar Manzoorc Junaid Ali b Naveed Anjum14     
Daniyal Zahidc Mohammad Asim b Naveed Anjum0     
Shuja Haiderc Mir Saeed b Haris Bashir102     
Mujahid Alic Junaid Ali b Abdul Ghaffar36     
Raees Babarc Junaid Ali b Haider Ali8     
Haris Nazarc Mohammad Asim b Haris Bashir37     
*Adil Akramc Junaid Ali b Naveed Anjum53     
+Ameer Khanc Abdul Ghaffar b Haris Bashir0     
Kamran Afzallbw b Abdul Ghaffar23     
Mazhar-ul-Haqst Junaid Ali b Mudassar Zaidi19     
Fahad Farooqnot out21     
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)20
Total(all out, 89.5 overs)333
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-37, 3-128, 4-148, 5-208, 6-213, 7-225, 8-291, 9-291, 10-333 (89.5 ov)
Lahore East Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Ghaffar17   1492111
Naveed Anjum18   1773--
Haider Ali24   6841-1
Haris Bashir19   5653--
Awais Dogar5   0270--
Mudassar Zaidi3.50141--
Asif Khan2   0100--
Mir Saeed1   100--

Lahore East Zone Blues second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asif Khanc Adil Akram b Kamran Afzal28     
*Muntazir Mehdic Daniyal Zahid b Fahad Farooq10     
+Junaid Alic Ameer Khan b Mazhar-ul-Haq24     
Awais Dogarb Kamran Afzal13     
Mudassar Zaidic Kamran Afzal b Mazhar-ul-Haq6     
Mohammad Asimnot out1     
Mir Saeednot out1     
Haider Alidid not bat      
Abdul Ghaffardid not bat      
Haris Bashirdid not bat      
Naveed Anjumdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 4 nb)10
Total(5 wickets, 24 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-53, 3-75, 4-86, 5-92
Lahore West Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fahad Farooq4   0241-3
Kamran Afzal11   2382--
Mazhar-ul-Haq8   2252-1
Daniyal Zahid1   100--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive