Mansehra v Upper Dir
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2015 (Abbottabad Region)
VenueFC Cricket Ground Oghi, Mansehra on 9th, 10th, 11th June 2015 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMansehra won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUpper Dir won by 4 wickets
PointsMansehra 0; Upper Dir 6
UmpiresAnayatullah Qureshi, Nasar Khan
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Mansehra first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Umar Nawazlbw b Aman Khan30     
Mohammad Naseemc Ismail Khan b Salman Saeed5     
Mohammad Alic Sadiq Amin b Salman Saeed83     
Mehroz Rasheedc Sadiq Amin b Aman Khan21     
Danish Khanc Nasim Ullah b Abid Shah27     
Sher Badshahc Nasim Ullah b Abid Shah115     
Rashid Nawazb Abid Shah4     
Sayed Fahad Hussain Shahc Attaullah b Salman Saeed21     
Ehtisham Sultanc Attaullah b Abid Shah22     
Aziz-ur-Rehmanc Javed Ullah b Abid Shah3     
Fayyaz Ullahnot out1     
Extras(9 b, 7 lb, 2 w)18
Total(all out, 69.4 overs)350
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-81, 3-135, 4-148, 5-193, 6-209, 7-286, 8-327, 9-335, 10-350 (69.4 ov)
Upper Dir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Salman Saeed15   5513--
Abid Shah14.43585--
Attaullah9   12601-
Aman Khan14   18921-
Ismail Khan3   0310--
Javed Ullah5   0420--
Naimatullah9   1370--

Upper Dir first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Javed Ullahc Fayyaz Ullah b Ehtisham Sultan30     
Mohammad Sohailb Aziz-ur-Rehman4     
Naushad Mohammadb Ehtisham Sultan20     
Naimatullahc Umar Nawaz b Fayyaz Ullah27     
Sadiq Aminc Umar Nawaz b Aziz-ur-Rehman1     
*+Nasim Ullahc and b Aziz-ur-Rehman0     
Ismail Khanlbw b Sayed Fahad Hussain Shah24     
Salman Saeedc Mehroz Rasheed b Ehtisham Sultan36     
Attaullahc Mehroz Rasheed b Aziz-ur-Rehman19     
Aman Khanb Aziz-ur-Rehman6     
Abid Shahnot out1     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 6 nb, 3 w)14
Total(all out, 42.1 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-39, 3-67, 4-68, 5-68, 6-110, 7-143, 8-166, 9-174, 10-182 (42.1 ov)
Mansehra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ehtisham Sultan16   185316
Fayyaz Ullah6   03611-
Sayed Fahad Hussain Shah3   0181--

Mansehra second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Alic Ismail Khan b Salman Saeed10     
Sher Badshahb Salman Saeed17     
Mohammad Naseemb Salman Saeed0     
Mehroz Rasheedc Attaullah b Aman Khan8     
*+Umar Nawazc Aman Khan b Abid Shah14     
Danish Khanc Attaullah b Abid Shah36     
Rashid Nawazc Naushad Mohammad b Salman Saeed12     
Sayed Fahad Hussain Shahc Nasim Ullah b Attaullah16     
Ehtisham Sultanc Nasim Ullah b Abid Shah8     
Fayyaz Ullahc Salman Saeed b Naimatullah4     
Aziz-ur-Rehmannot out0     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 2 w)8
Total(all out, 27.2 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-23, 3-32, 4-44, 5-63, 6-82, 7-99, 8-124, 9-133, 10-133 (27.2 ov)
Upper Dir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Salman Saeed10   23641-
Abid Shah5.20253--
Aman Khan8   13911-
Attaullah3   0221--
Naimatullah1   051--

Upper Dir second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Sohailb Aziz-ur-Rehman8     
Naushad Mohammadb Ehtisham Sultan0     
Sadiq Aminb Aziz-ur-Rehman41     
Ismail Khanb Aziz-ur-Rehman11     
Javed Ullahc Sher Badshah b Mohammad Ali72     
Naimatullahnot out100     
*+Nasim Ullahb Sher Badshah14     
Salman Saeednot out47     
Attaullahdid not bat      
Aman Khandid not bat      
Abid Shahdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)10
Total(6 wickets, 86.1 overs)303
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-18, 3-30, 4-107, 5-170, 6-194
Mansehra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aziz-ur-Rehman30   511732-
Ehtisham Sultan15   2501-4
Fayyaz Ullah10.33310--
Rashid Nawaz5   0140--
Sayed Fahad Hussain Shah4.3290--
Mohammad Ali16.12631--
Sher Badshah5   0161-1

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive