Rajshahi Division v Khulna Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2005/06
VenueBir Shrestha Shahid Captain Mohiuddin Jahangir Stadium, Rajshahi on 2nd March 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKhulna Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRajshahi Division won by 2 wickets
PointsRajshahi Division 2; Khulna Division 0
UmpiresSB Chowdhury, Manzur Rahman
RefereeHemayat Ahmed
ScorersAbu Naser, Ahsanur Rahman
Reserve UmpireMahfuzur Rahman
Man of the MatchShafaq Al Zabir

Khulna Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nazmus Sadatb Farhad Hossain641061348-60.38
Aslam Alilbw b Shafaq Al Zabir5491-125.00
Shamsur Rahmanb Farhad Hossain2868881-41.18
Saghir Hossainrun out (Mushfiqur Rahman)3042502-71.43
Sajjadul Hasanrun out (Shafaq Al Zabir)1928302-67.86
Asadullah Khanb Shafaq Al Zabir71716--41.18
*+Mohammad Salimnot out1314251-92.86
Jamaluddin Ahmedrun out (Kamrul Hasan)025--0.00
Ziaur Rahmanb Shafaq Al Zabir6431-150.00
Monirul Islamc Shamimul Haque b Shafaq Al Zabir022--0.00
Manjural Islamb Shafaq Al Zabir011--0.00
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 3 w)12
Total(all out, 48 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Aslam Ali, 2.1 ov), 2-79 (Shamsur Rahman, 23.2 ov), 3-131 (Nazmus Sadat, 35.3 ov), 4-141 (Saghir Hossain, 38.5 ov), 5-160 (Sajjadul Hasan, 43.1 ov), 6-168 (Asadullah Khan, 45.4 ov), 7-175 (Jamaluddin Ahmed, 46.3 ov), 8-182 (Ziaur Rahman, 47.2 ov), 9-184 (Monirul Islam, 47.5 ov), 10-184 (Manjural Islam, 48 ov)
Rajshahi Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shafaq Al Zabir10   3245--12.002.40
Farhad Reza8   03801--4.75
Mushfiqur Rahman8   1300---3.75
Suhrawadi Shuvo5   0220---4.40
Farhad Hossain10   03921-30.003.90
Kamrul Hasan7   02201--3.14

Rajshahi Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Junaid Siddiquec Manjural Islam b Ziaur Rahman1422213-63.64
Moniruzzamanc Mohammad Salim b Aslam Khan1714283-121.43
Farhad Rezac Asadullah Khan b Manjural Islam1631402-51.61
Farhad Hossainc Ziaur Rahman b Nazmus Sadat2660814-43.33
Naeem Islamb Nazmus Sadat2845602162.22
Rafiqul Islamc and b Nazmus Sadat710211-70.00
*Hasanuzzamanrun out (Sajjadul Hasan)103046--33.33
Mushfiqur Rahmannot out163852--42.11
Suhrawadi Shuvob Monirul Islam26262821100.00
+Shamimul Haquenot out131383-100.00
Kamrul Hasandid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)15
Total(8 wickets, 48 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Junaid Siddique, 5.4 ov), 2-33 (Moniruzzaman, 6.3 ov), 3-55 (Farhad Reza, 15.5 ov), 4-92 (Farhad Hossain, 27.4 ov), 5-108 (Naeem Islam, 31.1 ov), 6-121 (Rafiqul Islam, 35.1 ov), 7-128 (Hasanuzzaman, 37.5 ov), 8-174 (Suhrawadi Shuvo, 45.3 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aslam Khan10   1301--60.003.00
Ziaur Rahman7   0251--42.003.57
Manjural Islam7   22511-42.003.57
Sajjadul Hasan3   1100---3.33
Jamaluddin Ahmed10   12501--2.50
Nazmus Sadat9   0513-118.005.67
Monirul Islam2   0101--12.005.00

--> Rajshahi Division replacement: Junaid Siddique for Shafaq Al Zabir
--> Khulna Division replacement: Aslam Khan for Saghir Hossain
--> Nazmus Sadat 50 in 80 balls, 110 minutes
--> Nazmus Sadat passed his previous highest score of 50 in ListA matches
--> Suhrawadi Shuvo passed his previous highest score of 18 in ListA matches
--> Shamsur Rahman made his debut for Khulna Division in ListA matches
--> Shamsur Rahman made his debut in Bangladesh in ListA matches
--> Shafaq Al Zabir achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Khulna Division innings (previous best was 5-39)
--> Nazmus Sadat achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Naeem Islam in the Rajshahi Division innings (previous best was 1-22)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive