Lahore Eagles v Rawalpindi Rams
ABN-AMRO Cup Gold League 2005/06
VenueNational Bank of Pakistan Sports Complex, Karachi on 15th March 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Eagles won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore Eagles won by 5 wickets
PointsLahore Eagles 4; Rawalpindi Rams 0
UmpiresRiazuddin, Shakeel Khan
RefereeKhatib Rizwan
Articles4th round summary of ABN-AMRO Cup 2005-2006

Rawalpindi Rams inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Wasimb Arsalan Mir933492-27.27
Mohammad Ibrahimc Shahbaz Butt b Arsalan Mir4052835-76.92
Usman Saeedb Mohammad Khalil21012--20.00
*Naved Ashrafb Jamshed Ahmed023--0.00
Pervez Azizc Mohammad Khalil b Usman Malik206298--32.26
Yasir Arafatc Shahbaz Butt b Arsalan Mir1425221-56.00
+Sajid Mahmoodrun out3510--60.00
Sohail Tanvirnot out132141--61.90
Yasim Murtazac Shahbaz Butt b Jahangir Mirza61711--35.29
Alamgir Khanb Sohail Ahmed132013--65.00
Najaf Shahb Jahangir Mirza034--0.00
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)8
Total(all out, 41.2 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-20, 3-56, 4-76, 5-82, 6-91, 7-98, 8-108, 9-127, 10-128 (41.2 ov)
Lahore Eagles bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Khalil7   4151--42.002.14
Jamshed Ahmed6   2201--36.003.33
Arsalan Mir10   0413--20.004.10
Usman Malik10   1241--60.002.40
Jahangir Mirza4.21162--13.003.69
Sohail Ahmed4   0111--24.002.75

Lahore Eagles inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ashfaq Ahmedc Sajid Mahmood b Yasir Arafat1014191-71.43
Sohail Ahmedrun out1759851-28.81
Muntazir Mehdib Yasir Arafat11616--6.25
Abid Alic Sajid Mahmood b Yasir Arafat619271-31.58
*Aamer Sajjadc Sajid Mahmood b Sohail Tanvir92443--37.50
Arsalan Mirnot out4564676170.31
Jahangir Mirzanot out3242443-76.19
+Shahbaz Buttdid not bat      
Jamshed Ahmeddid not bat      
Usman Malikdid not bat      
Mohammad Khalildid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)10
Total(5 wickets, 39.3 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-22, 3-35, 4-45, 5-57
Rawalpindi Rams bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Yasir Arafat8   393--16.001.12
Najaf Shah8   1210---2.62
Sohail Tanvir10   1341--60.003.40
Alamgir Khan8.30360---4.24
Yasim Murtaza5   0280---5.60

--> Yasim Murtaza made his debut in ListA matches
--> Jamshed Ahmed made his debut in ListA matches
--> Sohail Tanvir passed his previous highest score of 10 in ListA matches
--> Muntazir Mehdi made his debut for Lahore Eagles in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive