Dhaka Division v Chittagong Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2005/06
VenueDhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka on 9th March 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChittagong Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultChittagong Division won by 29 runs
PointsDhaka Division 0; Chittagong Division 2
UmpiresEnamul Haque, Nadir Shah
RefereeBelayet Hossain
ScorersMizanur Rahman, Sajjad Hossain
Reserve UmpireWahid Chowhan
Man of the MatchFaisal Hossain

Chittagong Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Masumud Dowlab Mohammad Sharif3154874-57.41
Gazi Salahuddinrun out (Rezaul Islam)1917263-111.76
Nazimuddinb Mehrab Hossain3748534277.08
Waseluddin Ahmedst Sajjad Kadir b Rezaul Islam51837--27.78
Faisal Hossainb Mehrab Hossain3237464-86.49
*Ehsanul Haquec Mohammad Sharif b Mehrab Hossain1423231-60.87
+Sadid Hossainc and b Mehrab Hossain31317--23.08
Elias Sunnynot out4636687-127.78
Sabbir Khanlbw b Mohammad Sharif69111-66.67
Yasin Arafatc Al Sahariar b Mohammad Sharif288--25.00
Gazi Alamgirc Sajjad Kadir b Rezaul Islam2636361172.22
Extras(4 lb, 4 nb, 16 w)24
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Gazi Salahuddin, 5.1 ov), 2-94 (Nazimuddin, 19.1 ov), 3-96 (Masumud Dowla, 20.1 ov), 4-126 (Waseluddin Ahmed, 26.4 ov), 5-149 (Faisal Hossain, 31.4 ov), 6-154 (Ehsanul Haque, 33.4 ov), 7-160 (Sadid Hossain, 35.6 ov), 8-170 (Elias Sunny, 38.1 ov), 9-185 (Sabbir Khan, 40.4 ov), 10-245 (Gazi Alamgir, 49.1 ov)
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mahbubul Alam5   037011-7.40
Mohammad Sharif10   05234120.005.20
Uttam Sarkar5   02601--5.20
Mosharraf Hossain10   2390-2-3.90
Mehrab Hossain10   03741-15.003.70
Rezaul Islam8.104123-24.505.02
Anwar Hossain1   090---9.00

Dhaka Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Uttam Sarkarc Yasin Arafat b Kamrul Islam3139506179.49
Rashedul Haquec Sadid Hossain b Gazi Alamgir47201-57.14
*Al Sahariarb Yasin Arafat606810410-88.24
Mahmudullahrun out (Kamrul Islam)4046826-86.96
Mehrab Hossainc Yasin Arafat b Faisal Hossain3351662-64.71
Sajjad Ahmedlbw b Faisal Hossain096--0.00
+Sajjad Kadirrun out (Nazimuddin)0510--0.00
Mosharraf Hossainrun out (Ehsanul Haque)916111-56.25
Mohammad Sharifst Sadid Hossain b Faisal Hossain2327272-85.19
Rezaul Islamnot out5914--55.56
Anwar Hossainc Sabbir Khan b Faisal Hossain586--62.50
Extras(1 lb, 5 w)6
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Rashedul Haque, 4.1 ov), 2-51 (Uttam Sarkar, 9.6 ov), 3-139 (Al Sahariar, 26.2 ov), 4-146 (Mahmudullah, 27.1 ov), 5-148 (Sajjad Ahmed, 29.4 ov), 6-152 (Sajjad Kadir, 31.6 ov), 7-165 (Mosharraf Hossain, 35.4 ov), 8-204 (Mohammad Sharif, 43.5 ov), 9-207 (Mehrab Hossain, 45.2 ov), 10-216 (Anwar Hossain, 47.3 ov)
Chittagong Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gazi Alamgir10   14911-60.004.90
Kamrul Islam6   04413-36.007.33
Elias Sunny5   0310---6.20
Faisal Hossain9.302541-14.252.63
Yasin Arafat10   1311--60.003.10
Sabbir Khan7   0350---5.00

--> Chittagong Division replacement: Kamrul Islam for Masumud Dowla
--> Dhaka Division replacement: Anwar Hossain for Mahbubul Alam
--> Sajjad Ahmed made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Elias Sunny passed his previous highest score of 28 in ListA matches
--> Gazi Alamgir passed his previous highest score of 11 in ListA matches
--> Al Sahariar 50 in 47 balls, 85 minutes with 10 fours
--> Mehrab Hossain achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Ehsanul Haque in the Chittagong Division innings (previous best was 2-8)
--> Faisal Hossain achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Dhaka Division innings (previous best was 4-46)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive