Gloucestershire v Middlesex
Cheltenham and Gloucester Trophy 2006 (South Division)
VenueCounty Ground, Bristol on 23rd April 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGloucestershire won the toss and decided to field
ResultGloucestershire won by 6 wickets
PointsGloucestershire 2; Middlesex 0
UmpiresGI Burgess, NA Mallender
ScorersKT Gerrish (Gloucestershire), DK Shelley (Middlesex)

Middlesex inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PN Weekesrun out021--0.00
ET Smithb Lewis2818--25.00
OA Shahc Taylor b Averis1332452-40.62
EC Joycec and b Averis41512--26.67
JWM Dalrymplec Ball b Lewis01011--0.00
*BL Huttonc Adshead b Lewis055--0.00
+BJM Scottlbw b Lewis610161-60.00
J Louwc Lewis b Hardinges3961735163.93
CB Keegannot out93571--25.71
CJC Wrightc Adshead b Hardinges074--0.00
CEW Silverwoodc Adshead b Hardinges01 --0.00
Extras(14 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)22
Total(all out, 30.5 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Weekes), 2-6 (Smith), 3-16 (Joyce), 4-24 (Dalrymple), 5-24 (Shah), 6-26 (Hutton), 7-45 (Scott), 8-94 (Louw), 9-95 (Wright), 10-95 (Silverwood)
Gloucestershire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lewis10   41443-15.001.40
Averis7   02921121.004.14
Harvey6   01501--2.50
Gidman2   110---0.50

Gloucestershire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WPC Westonlbw b Louw063--0.00
+SJ Adsheadlbw b Keegan11017--10.00
IJ Harveynot out4947869-104.26
CM Spearmanc Scott b Keegan354--60.00
CG Taylorc Smith b Hutton3550624-70.00
APR Gidmannot out144--25.00
MGN Windowsdid not bat      
MA Hardingesdid not bat      
MCJ Balldid not bat      
*J Lewisdid not bat      
JMM Averisdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 5 w)7
Total(4 wickets, 20.2 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Weston), 2-2 (Adshead), 3-10 (Spearman), 4-91 (Taylor)
Middlesex bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Louw7   3321--42.004.57
Keegan6   1152--18.002.50
Wright2   0802--4.00
Hutton1   031--6.003.00

--> J Louw made his debut for Middlesex in ListA matches
--> CEW Silverwood made his debut for Middlesex in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive