Yorkshire v Nottinghamshire
Twenty20 Cup 2006 (North Division)
VenueHeadingley, Leeds on 5th July 2006 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYorkshire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNottinghamshire won by 7 wickets
PointsYorkshire 0; Nottinghamshire 2
UmpiresPJ Hartley, JW Lloyds
ScorersLB Hewes (Nottinghamshire), JT Potter (Yorkshire)
Man of the MatchSP Fleming

Yorkshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*C Whiterun out1618172-88.89
MJ Lumbc Smith b Shreck267--33.33
DS Lehmannc Alleyne b Harris024--0.00
AW Galeb Swann50404442125.00
A McGrathb Patel3227363-118.52
+GL Brophyc Patel b Ealham1612142-133.33
CR Gilbertnot out36141541257.14
RKJ Dawsonnot out114--100.00
ME Claydondid not bat      
JN Gillespiedid not bat      
GJ Kruisdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 w)6
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Lumb), 2-16 (Lehmann), 3-22 (White), 4-102 (McGrath), 5-106 (Gale), 6-133 (Brophy)
Nottinghamshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shreck4   02111-24.005.25
Harris4   0211--24.005.25
Ealham4   0371--24.009.25
Clough2   0140---7.00
Swann2   0101--12.005.00
Patel3   03511-18.0011.67
Franks1   0170---17.00

Nottinghamshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GP Swannc Gilbert b Claydon32171661188.24
*SP Flemingc Lumb b Kruis60525151115.38
SR Patelrun out43364731119.44
DJ Husseynot out2110134-210.00
MA Ealhamnot out001--0.00
WR Smithdid not bat      
+D Alleynedid not bat      
GD Cloughdid not bat      
PJ Franksdid not bat      
AJ Harrisdid not bat      
CE Shreckdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 w)4
Total(3 wickets, 19.1 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Swann), 2-128 (Fleming), 3-155 (Patel)
Yorkshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Claydon4   03511-24.008.75
Kruis4   0341--24.008.50
Dawson4   02101--5.25
Lehmann4   0370---9.25

--> AW Gale passed his previous highest score of 38 in twenty20 matches
--> SP Fleming passed his previous highest score of 58 in twenty20 matches
--> SR Patel passed his previous highest score of 32 in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive