Middlesex v Nottinghamshire
NatWest Pro40 League 2006 (Division 1)
VenueLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood on 5th September 2006 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMiddlesex won the toss and decided to field
ResultNottinghamshire won by 24 runs
PointsMiddlesex 0; Nottinghamshire 2
UmpiresNL Bainton, NGC Cowley

Nottinghamshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WR Smithb Peploe5377956-68.83
PJ Franksb Louw1013162-76.92
*SP Flemingc Compton b Whelan2327333-85.19
SR Patelc and b Peploe4648513195.83
DJ Husseynot out44364831122.22
MA Ealhamst Scott b Peploe14158--93.33
+D Alleynerun out18151411120.00
GD Cloughb Louw6641-100.00
RJ Sidebottomnot out5531-100.00
AJ Harrisdid not bat      
CE Shreckdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)9
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Franks), 2-62 (Fleming), 3-127 (Smith), 4-144 (Patel), 5-164 (Ealham), 6-201 (Alleyne), 7-214 (Clough)
Middlesex bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Louw8   04421124.005.50
Whelan6   04311136.007.17
Wright7   0370---5.29
Hutton3   0160---5.33
Peploe8   0353--16.004.38
Weekes8   0500---6.25

Middlesex inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PN Weekesc Hussey b Harris2445513-53.33
ET Smithc Smith b Shreck2230473-73.33
OA Shahc Fleming b Ealham1119312-57.89
*BL Huttonc Alleyne b Harris1319222-68.42
NRD Comptonlbw b Ealham61820--33.33
EJG Morganrun out56364162155.56
+BJM Scottc Harris b Clough2131372-67.74
CT Peploerun out342--75.00
J Louwb Franks292126-1138.10
CJC Wrightnot out81320--61.54
CD Whelanb Franks011--0.00
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 3 w)11
Total(all out, 39.3 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Smith), 2-51 (Weekes), 3-75 (Hutton), 4-77 (Shah), 5-98 (Compton), 6-150 (Morgan), 7-157 (Peploe), 8-170 (Scott), 9-204 (Louw), 10-204 (Whelan)
Nottinghamshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sidebottom8   2310---3.88
Harris8   0342--24.004.25
Shreck7   03611-42.005.14
Ealham6   0262--18.004.33
Patel6   04201--7.00
Clough3   02211-18.007.33

--> PJ Franks passed 1500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 8





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive