Ticknall v Caythorpe
Derbyshire Premier Cup 2015 (Semi-Final)
VenueThe Grange, Ticknall on 9th August 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultTicknall won by 4 wickets
UmpiresAP Payne, B Swindell

Caythorpe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SN Allcoatc Borrington b CT Harvey53     
+MC Dobsonc Conway b Ikin18     
*MP Dowmanc Wood b CT Harvey51     
J Oldhamc Zain Abbas b Woodburn2     
JA Mierkalnslbw b Shahid Khan25     
A Staszkiewiczrun out (Woodburn)0     
O Clarkeb Woodburn4     
JE Hindsonc Hodson-Walker b Zain Abbas4     
H Nasirlbw b Woodburn0     
E Clarkeb Zain Abbas3     
M Shentonnot out6     
Extras(7 nb, 10 w)17
Total(all out, 43.5 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-183 (43.5 ov)
Ticknall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shahid Khan6   0221--36.003.67
Conway4   1210---5.25
Zain Abbas8.50462--26.505.21
Ikin5   1201--30.004.00
CT Harvey10   0352--30.003.50
Woodburn10   0393--20.003.90

Ticknall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Woodb Dowman32     
*PM Borringtonc Allcoat b Hindson17     
LT Harveylbw b Dowman1     
Zain Abbaslbw b Dowman6     
EH Ikinc O Clarke b Staszkiewicz38     
R Scott-Jonesnot out70     
Shahid Khanc Staszkiewicz b Shenton6     
R Woodburnnot out4     
CT Harveydid not bat      
+GH Hodson-Walkerdid not bat      
H Conwaydid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 9 w)12
Total(6 wickets, 40.3 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Caythorpe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
E Clarke4   0190---4.75
Dowman9   4183--18.002.00
Hindson10   1531--60.005.30
Nasir5   0190---3.80
Dobson2   0160---8.00
Staszkiewicz3   0141--18.004.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive