Baroda v Madhya Pradesh
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2015/16 (Group C)
VenueReliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara on 7th January 2016 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMadhya Pradesh won the toss and decided to field
ResultBaroda won by 53 runs
PointsBaroda 4; Madhya Pradesh 0
UmpiresA Nand Kishore, S Shankar
RefereeASK Varma

Baroda inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KH Devdharc Iyer b Sharma31264321119.23
MH Devdharc Bhatia b Sharma33283422117.86
HH Pandyab Iyer48313442154.84
DJ Hoodarun out (Datey)11914-1122.22
YK Pathanc sub (AP Bais) b Pandey1512182-125.00
*IK Pathannot out27121822225.00
Swapnil Singhnot out728-1350.00
RT Arothedid not bat      
SL Taidid not bat      
MM Pateldid not bat      
+PR Shahdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 5 w)9
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 86 minutes, 20 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-65 (MH Devdhar, 7.6 ov), 2-78 (KH Devdhar, 9.6 ov), 3-114 (Hooda, 13.5 ov), 4-137 (Pandya, 16.3 ov), 5-152 (YK Pathan, 18.2 ov)
Madhya Pradesh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pandey4   0391--24.009.75
Das4   0400---10.00
Datey4   0330---8.25
Sharma4   03423-12.008.50
Iyer4   03111-24.007.75

Madhya Pradesh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Zafar Alic Hooda b IK Pathan5421-125.00
JS Saxenac Swapnil Singh b Patel1015271-66.67
AN Sharmac Tai b IK Pathan57101-71.43
*+NV Ojhac KH Devdhar b Arothe5461-125.00
HS Bhatiac MH Devdhar b IK Pathan52374953140.54
PM Sahanib Tai13763-185.71
S Dhaliwalc and b Tai15111411136.36
VR Iyerc Shah b Tai7851-87.50
PM Dateyc MH Devdhar b IK Pathan854-1160.00
IC Pandeyc Shah b Arothe125--50.00
A Dasnot out003--0.00
Extras(3 lb, 4 w)7
Total(all out, 70 minutes, 16.4 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Zafar Ali, 0.5 ov), 2-15 (Sharma, 2.3 ov), 3-26 (Ojha, 4.1 ov), 4-33 (Saxena, 5.5 ov), 5-47 (Sahani, 7.3 ov), 6-90 (Dhaliwal, 11.5 ov), 7-101 (Iyer, 13.4 ov), 8-110 (Datey, 14.5 ov), 9-118 (Pandey, 15.6 ov), 10-128 (Bhatia, 16.4 ov)
Baroda bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
IK Pathan3.40344--5.509.27
Patel3   01011-18.003.33
Arothe2   0122--6.006.00
Pandya2   02101--10.50
Tai4   0273--8.006.75
YK Pathan2   02101--10.50

--> MH Devdhar passed his previous highest score of 21 in twenty20 matches
--> HS Bhatia 50 in 36 balls, 47 minutes with 5 fours and 3 sixes
--> SL Tai achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches when he dismissed S Dhaliwal in the Madhya Pradesh innings (previous best was 1-3)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive