Derbyshire Second XI v Durham Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2006 (A Zone)
VenueCounty Ground, Derby on 17th July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDurham Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultDerbyshire Second XI won by 24 runs
PointsDerbyshire Second XI 2; Durham Second XI 0
UmpiresJH Evans, BF Mayhew
ScorersTM Cottam (Derbyshire Second XI), RV Hilton (Durham Second XI)

Derbyshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*AG Bothac Stoneman b Hindmarch2     
PM Borringtonlbw b Killeen3     
GM Smithc and b Bridge47     
GS Ballanceb ML Turner16     
J Needhamlbw b Barrick4     
+LJ Goddardc K Turner b Bridge77     
DJ Redfernc and b Lowe26     
RA Whiteleynot out59     
KJ Deanc Park b ML Turner8     
RJ Browningnot out1     
OHJ Saffelldid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 9 lb, 15 w)26
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)269
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-11, 3-84, 4-84, 5-96, 6-156, 7-243, 8-268
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Killeen10   2541--60.005.40
Hindmarch7   1351--42.005.00
K Turner2   0150---7.50
Bridge10   1262--30.002.60
ML Turner8   0462--24.005.75
Barrick8   0511--48.006.38
Lowe5   0311--30.006.20

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JA Lowelbw b Saffell16     
MD Stonemanc Goddard b Whiteley38     
GJ Prattc Botha b Needham18     
BW Harmisonlbw b Needham15     
DJ Barrickc Goddard b Botha10     
+GT Parkc Needham b Botha4     
K Turnerc Smith b Botha13     
GD Bridgec Goddard b Smith19     
ML Turnernot out32     
N Killeenb Dean53     
PR Hindmarchrun out1     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 19 w)26
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-42, 2-78, 3-82, 4-107, 5-117, 6-117, 7-146, 8-168, 9-239, 10-245 (47.2 ov)
Derbyshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dean9   1301--54.003.33
Saffell8   0511--48.006.38
Needham10   1392--30.003.90
Botha10   1413--20.004.10
Smith4   0291--24.007.25
Browning2   0150---7.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive