Gloucestershire Gipsies v I Zingari
Other matches in England 2015
VenueStowell Park Cricket Club Ground, Stowell Park on 9th August 2015 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossI Zingari won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGloucestershire Gipsies won by 6 wickets
UmpiresD Dunne, IR Humphrey
ScorersT Challis (Gloucestershire Gipsies), SM Drinkwater (I Zingari)

I Zingari inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDots
O Smithb Bressington613151-11 
ECL Grimstonb Smith01112--11 
WAT Gillionsc Coughtrie b Smith066--6 
F Richardsonc Alleyne b Lazenbury8412110413-80 
M Jamiesonb Rendell91791-11 
R Wallacec Gannon b Stovold2037364-29 
+H Richardsonc Coughtrie b Bressington3764727-48 
*T Richardsonlbw b Lazenbury2240384-30 
W Langtonb Lazenbury9462-1 
A Hallb Lazenbury1421302-14 
D Beatson-Hirdnot out111--0 
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)15
Total(all out, 175 minutes, 55.4 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Grimston), 2-6 (Smith), 3-9 (Gillions), 4-18 (Jamieson), 5-66 (Wallace), 6-155 (F Richardson), 7-172 (H Richardson), 8-202 (T Richardson), 9-216 (Langton), 10-217 (Hall, 55.4 ov)
Gloucestershire Gipsies bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6s
Bressington8   1262---4-
Smith3   302-----
Rendell5   0121---2-
Stovold5   0201---2-
Gannon4   280---2-
Alleyne7   0320---5-
Kirby9   14702--10-

Gloucestershire Gipsies inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NA Stovoldb Hall69606974 
PS Lazenburyc F Richardson b Beatson-Hird17101321 
+RG Coughtriec T Richardson b Smith4434243 
AJ Wrightlbw b Hall2333353- 
*MW Alleynenot out3832327- 
SG Hinksnot out21151931 
AN Bressingtondid not bat      
AM Smithdid not bat      
JP Rendelldid not bat      
BW Gannondid not bat      
SP Kirbydid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 2 w)6
Total(4 wickets, 102 minutes, 30.4 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Lazenbury), 2-117 (Coughtrie), 3-148 (Stovold), 4-170 (Wright)
I Zingari bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6s
Langton10   14701--62
Beatson-Hird4   0531---63
Smith5   0431---33
Grimston5   02101--3-
T Richardson1   0110---2-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive