Abbottabad Under-19s v Rawalpindi Under-19s
Inter-Region Under 19 One-Day Tournament 2015/16 (Group B)
VenueLahore Country Club, Muridke on 3rd September 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRawalpindi Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultRawalpindi Under-19s won by 8 wickets
PointsAbbottabad Under-19s 0; Rawalpindi Under-19s 2
UmpiresAsif Farooq, Sultan Mahmood
RefereeSohail Khan (Pakistan)

Abbottabad Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Muhammad Zohaibc Umair Masood b Mohammad Shahrukh Fazal723261-30.43
Anees Azamc Umair Masood b Shadab Khan2950864-58.00
Arsalan Ajmalb Mohammad Ismail21116--18.18
Mohammad Ariflbw b Shadab Khan1020351-50.00
Saif ur Rehmanst Umair Masood b Shadab Khan4916--44.44
Faizan Awanst Umair Masood b Shadab Khan2135562-60.00
*Sultan Mahmoodst Umair Masood b Awais Iqbal1144371-25.00
+Mohammad Junaidb Awais Iqbal068--0.00
Mansoor Alist Umair Masood b Awais Iqbal4591-80.00
Aqib Khanst Umair Masood b Shadab Khan068--0.00
Bilal Shahnot out023--0.00
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)15
Total(all out, 34.4 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-27, 3-54, 4-57, 5-64, 6-97, 7-97, 8-103, 9-103, 10-103 (34.4 ov)
Rawalpindi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Ismail6   12113-36.003.50
Mohammad Shahrukh Fazal6   11813136.003.00
Nasir Nawaz4   0904--2.25
Shadab Khan7.42195--9.202.48
Awais Iqbal7   12332-14.003.29
Ahsan Javed4   0110---2.75

Rawalpindi Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Zeeshan Malikc Saif ur Rehman b Sultan Mahmood911202-81.82
Aamir Sohailc Aqib Khan b Bilal Shah2928--22.22
+Umair Masoodnot out5264868-81.25
Aman Arshadnot out2942781-69.05
Ahsan Javeddid not bat      
*Awais Iqbaldid not bat      
Mohammad Shahrukh Fazaldid not bat      
Hasan Siddiqdid not bat      
Nasir Nawazdid not bat      
Mohammad Ismaildid not bat      
Shadab Khandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 7 w)12
Total(2 wickets, 21 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-19
Abbottabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sultan Mahmood7   2201--42.002.86
Bilal Shah6   02614-36.004.33
Saif ur Rehman3   0180---6.00
Mansoor Ali3   01603--5.33
Aqib Khan2   0190---9.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive