Brisbane Heat Women v Sydney Sixers Women
Women's Big Bash League 2015/16
VenueAquinas College Memorial Oval, Perth on 13th December 2015 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSydney Sixers Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBrisbane Heat Women won by 9 wickets
PointsBrisbane Heat Women 2; Sydney Sixers Women 0
UmpiresH Botes, NR Johnstone
RefereeTA Prue
ScorersLW Catchpole, SA Wheeler
Player of the MatchGM Harris

Sydney Sixers Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LA Marshc Mooney b Cross02 --0.00
M Kapplbw b Ferling2124 4-87.50
*EA Perryc Mooney b GM Harris26 --33.33
SJ McGlashanrun out (Jonassen)2526 2-96.15
LC Sthalekarnot out3135 3-88.57
SE Aleyc Mooney b Hill58 --62.50
AK Gardnerst Mooney b GM Harris1014 1-71.43
+SL Hungerfordc Ferling b GM Harris45 --80.00
RS Dickdid not bat      
AR Reakesdid not bat      
K Sutherlanddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 11 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Marsh, 0.2 ov), 2-3 (Perry, 1.6 ov), 3-40 (Kapp, 7.4 ov), 4-66 (McGlashan, 11.4 ov), 5-83 (Aley, 14.2 ov), 6-100 (Gardner, 17.5 ov), 7-114 (Hungerford, 20 ov)
Brisbane Heat Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cross3   02012-18.006.67
GM Harris4   02231-8.005.50
Jonassen4   0140---3.50
Barsby4   0230---5.75
Ferling2   081--12.004.00
Kimmince1   01403--14.00
Hill2   081--12.004.00

Brisbane Heat Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+BL Mooneynot out5054 5-92.59
GM Harrisc Gardner b Reakes4333 51130.30
JL Jonassennot out1021 --47.62
L Winfielddid not bat      
*DM Kimmincedid not bat      
JL Barsbydid not bat      
LM Harrisdid not bat      
KLH Shortdid not bat      
KL Crossdid not bat      
HL Ferlingdid not bat      
C Hilldid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 7 w)12
Total(1 wicket, 18 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-91 (GM Harris, 11.5 ov)
Sydney Sixers Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kapp3   0180---6.00
Marsh4   02202--5.50
Perry3   0230---7.67
Aley1   0120---12.00
Reakes4   02412-24.006.00
Sthalekar3   0110---3.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive