Melbourne Renegades Women v Sydney Sixers Women
Women's Big Bash League 2015/16
VenueSt Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne on 10th January 2016 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMelbourne Renegades Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSydney Sixers Women won by 8 wickets
PointsMelbourne Renegades Women 0; Sydney Sixers Women 2
UmpiresDJ Brigham, S Brne
RefereeD Cox
ScorersJA Howard, CJ Reece
Player of the MatchEA Perry

Melbourne Renegades Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+RH Priestc Sthalekar b Kapp1113 2-84.62
D van Niekerkc and b Aley3841 4192.68
*SJ Elliottlbw b Kapp01 --0.00
KL Brittc Leys b Sthalekar3233 2-96.97
MR Stranonot out3326 3-126.92
SG Molineuxb Aley23 --66.67
CE Brockc Aley b Perry13 --33.33
BC Binchnot out11 --100.00
JE Taffsdid not bat      
NM Hancockdid not bat      
KM Lambdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)10
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Priest, 4.5 ov), 2-22 (Elliott, 4.6 ov), 3-79 (van Niekerk, 13.4 ov), 4-108 (Britt, 17.2 ov), 5-118 (Molineux, 18.4 ov), 6-124 (Brock, 19.5 ov)
Sydney Sixers Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kapp4   1132--12.003.25
Perry4   02811124.007.00
Sthalekar4   0301--24.007.50
Smith2   0120---6.00
Aley4   0202--12.005.00
Sutherland1   090---9.00
Reakes1   0901--9.00

Sydney Sixers Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+AJ Healyc Strano b Binch1210 2-120.00
*EA Perrynot out6746 91145.65
AK Gardnerb Lamb4229 61144.83
SJ McGlashannot out22 --100.00
SE Aleydid not bat      
AR Reakesdid not bat      
K Sutherlanddid not bat      
EA Leysdid not bat      
LG Smithdid not bat      
LC Sthalekardid not bat      
M Kappdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 5 w)6
Total(2 wickets, 14.3 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Healy, 3.2 ov), 2-121 (Gardner, 12.6 ov)
Melbourne Renegades Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Strano3   03701--12.33
Binch3   0311--18.0010.33
Molineux1   080---8.00
van Niekerk1   080---8.00
Hancock2   0150---7.50
Britt1   090---9.00
Elliott2   070---3.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive