Melbourne Renegades Women v Perth Scorchers Women
Women's Big Bash League 2015/16
VenueAdelaide Oval, Adelaide on 17th January 2016 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPerth Scorchers Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultPerth Scorchers Women won by 9 wickets
PointsMelbourne Renegades Women 0; Perth Scorchers Women 2
UmpiresC Thomas, LA Uthenwoldt
RefereeKD Perrin
ScorersMH Harper, JL Tregloan
Player of the MatchCM Edwards

Melbourne Renegades Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+RH Priestc Graham b Brunt1913 4-146.15
D van Niekerkc Bates b Brunt15 --20.00
DN Wyattb Shaw02 --0.00
KL Brittlbw b Hartshorn1419 2-73.68
SJ Elliottst Wallace b Graham711 --63.64
MR Stranob Hartshorn1923 1-82.61
CE Brockc and b Shaw3129 2-106.90
JE Taffsc Graham b Shaw711 --63.64
EJ Kershawnot out54 --125.00
BC Binchnot out33 --100.00
KM Lambdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 w)2
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (van Niekerk, 1.2 ov), 2-16 (Wyatt, 2.5 ov), 3-20 (Priest, 3.3 ov), 4-40 (Britt, 7.5 ov), 5-42 (Elliott, 8.5 ov), 6-80 (Strano, 15.3 ov), 7-95 (Taffs, 18.3 ov), 8-100 (Brock, 18.5 ov)
Perth Scorchers Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shaw4   02831-8.007.00
Brunt4   0142--12.003.50
Bates4   0200---5.00
Hartshorn4   0262--12.006.50
Graham4   0191--24.004.75

Perth Scorchers Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CM Edwardsc Priest b Binch6351 8-123.53
EJ Villaninot out4337 41116.22
SW Batesnot out44 1-100.00
*NE Boltondid not bat      
KH Bruntdid not bat      
CL Piparodid not bat      
HL Grahamdid not bat      
+JCL Wallacedid not bat      
EL Bissdid not bat      
NJ Shawdid not bat      
KJ Hartshorndid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(1 wicket, 15.2 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-101 (Edwards, 14.2 ov)
Melbourne Renegades Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Strano3   0190---6.33
Binch3   01511-18.005.00
Lamb1   090---9.00
Wyatt1   0150---15.00
van Niekerk2   090---4.50
Britt3   0230---7.67
Brock1   070---7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive