Queensland Under-17s v Tasmania Under-17s
Australian Under-17 Championships 2015/16
VenuePeter Burge Oval, Brisbane on 4th October 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossTasmania Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultQueensland Under-17s won by 5 wickets
PointsQueensland Under-17s 4; Tasmania Under-17s 0
UmpiresDJ Brigham, BR Farrell

Tasmania Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Hayesc H Wood b Bryant31581605-53.45
L Devlinc H Wood b Bryant33401574-82.50
+C Workmanc sub (M Bunker) b Macoun82063--40.00
JA Harrisb Macoun46711685164.79
*D Hayst De Munari b McSweeney57581806-98.28
J Odgersrun out (J Wood)32372251186.49
J Randallc Maynard b McSweeney791411-77.78
O Woodb H Wood256--40.00
L Griggsnot out0115--0.00
P Watlingnot out439--133.33
JS Beattiedid not bat      
T Butterworthdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)13
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-69 (Devlin), 2-74 (Hayes), 3-98 (Workman), 4-171 (Harris), 5-196 (Hay), 6-216 (Randall), 7-226 (Wood), 8-229 (Odgers)
Queensland Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kerr3   01603--5.33
H Wood3   071--18.002.33
Bryant10   23821-30.003.80
J Wood9   05602--6.22
Macoun10   1492--30.004.90

Queensland Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Maynardlbw b Harris1014481-71.43
MA Bryantc Odgers b Harris0215--0.00
*NA McSweeneyc Butterworth b Watling961331578-72.18
H Woodc Odgers b Butterworth1424301-58.33
L Princec Devlin b Butterworth71218--58.33
J Geurtsnot out76873483287.36
J Claytonnot out13975--144.44
J Wooddid not bat      
+JJ De Munaridid not bat      
H Macoundid not bat      
H Kerrdid not bat      
XC Bartlettdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 6 nb, 10 w)19
Total(5 wickets, 47 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Bryant), 2-17 (Maynard), 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Tasmania Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wood9   04205--4.67
Harris6   03022-18.005.00
Beattie5   0230---4.60
Butterworth8   04221424.005.25
Griggs5   034021-6.80
Watling10   2421--60.004.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive