Boland West v Border Aloes
CSA Rural League 2012/13 (Coastal)
VenueTollie Adams Oval, Piketberg on 17th November 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBorder Aloes won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBoland West won by 7 wickets
PointsBoland West 5 (Bonus 1); Border Aloes 0
UmpiresD Baron, M Williams

Border Aloes inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Hanabec Smith b Redelinghuys94074--22.50
V Vitshac Brink b Kannemeyer1226371-46.15
S Gomomob Brink1423202-60.87
+C Sandlanac Redelinghuys b van der Merwe2076701-26.32
M Dunjwac and b George131512-186.67
*X Tshomelac and b Redelinghuys2137--15.38
L Nontshingac Brink b Dietrich136157--21.31
S Ngqobac Cornelissen b van der Merwe053--0.00
S Ncapayic and b Dietrich41711--23.53
N Dicknot out8109--80.00
D Nontshingalbw b van der Merwe142--25.00
Extras(3 b, 3 nb, 13 w)19
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Vitsha), 2-47 (Gomomo), 3-51 (Hanabe), 4-69 (Dunjwa), 5-75 (Tshomela), 6-93 (Sandlana), 7-95 (Ngqoba), 8-104 (Ncapayi), 9-113 (L Nontshinga), 10-115 (D Nontshinga)
Boland West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kannemeyer5   2121  30.002.40
Markus3   0130  -4.33
Brink7   1221  42.003.14
Redelinghuys10   1212  30.002.10
George10   1181  60.001.80
Dietrich7   2102  21.001.43
van der Merwe5.50163  11.672.74

Boland West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+J Erasmusnot out3337634-89.19
D Smithrun out (Ncapayi->Sandlana)816261-50.00
J van der Merwelbw b Dunjwa2114104-150.00
TJ Kannemeyerc L Nontshinga b Dunjwa32232041139.13
*H Cornelissennot out011--0.00
P Dietrichdid not bat      
H Redelinghuysdid not bat      
L Ockhuisdid not bat      
G Brinkdid not bat      
GJ Georgedid not bat      
G Markusdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)22
Total(3 wickets, 15 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Smith), 2-60 (van der Merwe), 3-115 (Kannemeyer)
Border Aloes bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
D Nontshinga4   0220  -5.50
Dick1   0140  -14.00
Ngqoba2   060  -3.00
Sandlana3   0280  -9.33
Dunjwa4   0322  12.008.00
Hanabe1   0100  -10.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive