Limpopo Women v North West Women
CSA Women's Provincial League 2014/15 (Pool B)
VenuePolokwane Cricket Club Ground, Polokwane on 28th March 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLimpopo Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorth West Women won by 5 wickets
PointsLimpopo Women 0; North West Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresI Mamabolo, TJ Semenya

Limpopo Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Tsotetsic Yekile b Theunissen21317--15.38
*R Lambertb Mabila411121-36.36
M Naudelbw b Yekile52635--19.23
M Mametjab Theunissen242--50.00
H Whelanc Swanevelder b Yekile2555554-45.45
L Cohenb Yekile045--0.00
T Wilkinsonc and b van der Westhuizen1122242-50.00
E Ramotshelab Mochongoane01213--0.00
A Malulekelbw b van der Westhuizen021--0.00
MW Khosanot out3812--37.50
TE Mokgohloab T Kgosiemang054--0.00
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)11
Total(all out, 26.4 overs)63
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Lambert), 2-11 (Tsotetsi), 3-13 (Mametja), 4-42 (Naude), 5-43 (Cohen), 6-56 (Whelan), 7-60 (Wilkinson), 8-60 (Maluleke), 9-62 (Ramotshela), 10-63 (Mokgohloa)
North West Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Theunissen7   2212  21.003.00
Mabila4   0111  24.002.75
Yekile7   473  14.001.00
van der Westhuizen6   0172  18.002.83
Mochongoane2   201  12.000.00
T Kgosiemang0.4011  4.001.50

North West Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+A van Schoorc and b Mokgohloa011--0.00
T Britsc Tsotetsi b Khosa1619283-84.21
E Theunissenc Whelan b Khosa1415133-93.33
L Kgosiemangb Khosa011--0.00
T Kgosiemangnot out52033--25.00
C Mabilab Khosa168--16.67
L Swaneveldernot out1420131-70.00
E Yekiledid not bat      
R van der Westhuizendid not bat      
MA Mochongoanedid not bat      
T Motsemmedid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)14
Total(5 wickets, 13.3 overs)64
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (van Schoor), 2-22 (Theunissen), 3-22 (L Kgosiemang), 4-36 (Brits), 5-42 (Mabila)
Limpopo Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mokgohloa2   0101  12.005.00
Khosa6   0274  9.004.50
Cohen2   0120  -6.00
Lambert3   090  -3.00
Ramotshela0.3050  -10.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive