Pretoria University v University of Cape Town
Red Bull Campus Cricket South Africa 2014/15
VenueNorth West University No 2 Ground, Potchefstroom on 6th February 2015 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUniversity of Cape Town won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPretoria University won by 10 wickets
UmpiresH Dawood, G Gaseba
Reserve UmpireKE Lawrence
Man of the MatchAK Markram
Batsman of the matchT Chiecktey
Bowler of the matchGJ Snyman

University of Cape Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JPC Newbyc Wessels b Moore1521221171.43
R Tissimanst Coetzee b Markram2825425-112.00
*T Chieckteyb Snyman49415442119.51
B Tattamb Markram285--25.00
R Saderc Coetzee b Snyman377--42.86
R Levieuxrun out (Snyman->Bosch)2610--33.33
S Coxnot out1311141-118.18
A Whitelawnot out012--0.00
J Leppandid not bat      
+A Millsdid not bat      
L Stevensdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 9 w, 4 pen)15
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 78 minutes, 20 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Newby, 5.4 ov), 2-72 (Tissiman, 10.3 ov), 3-78 (Tattam, 12.2 ov), 4-84 (Sader, 14.5 ov), 5-99 (Levieux, 16.6 ov), 6-125 (Chiecktey, 19.5 ov)
Pretoria University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bosch4   03304--8.25
Snyman4   0152--12.003.75
Moore3   02312-18.007.67
Claassen4   0230---5.75
Mogotlane2   0140---7.00
Wessels1   090---9.00
Markram2   0421-6.002.00

Pretoria University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AK Markramnot out6543569-151.16
+MG Coetzeenot out4535565-128.57
GJ Snymandid not bat      
J Wesselsdid not bat      
*H Klaasendid not bat      
G Pikedid not bat      
C Boschdid not bat      
R Claassendid not bat      
BLA Dandaladid not bat      
VP Mooredid not bat      
DT Mogotlanedid not bat      
Extras(2 w, 17 pen)19
Total(no wicket, 56 minutes, 13 overs)129
University of Cape Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cox2   0160---8.00
Leppan4   0340---8.50
Sader3   0260---8.67
Newby2   0210---10.50
Tattam2   01502--7.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive