Agrani Bank v Orient Sporting Club
Dhaka First Division League 2015/16 (Group B)
VenueBangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 3 Ground, Savar on 17th November 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOrient Sporting Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultAgrani Bank won by 44 runs
PointsAgrani Bank 2; Orient Sporting Club 0
UmpiresAsadur Rahman, Moniruzzaman
RefereeBelayet Hossain
Reserve UmpireRafiqul Islam

Agrani Bank inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shahed Adnanc Abdul Kader b Tarek Aziz1327402-48.15
Soumen Dasc Saddam Hossain b Emtiyaz Kalan0210--0.00
Saddam Hossainc Saddam Hossain b Hossain Hasau1833531154.55
+Shamsul Islamc Ratan Das b Tarek Aziz611121-54.55
Jubarul Islamc Ratan Das b Arif Ahmed2743614-62.79
Mohammad Ishakc Ratan Das b Arif Ahmed2365641135.38
*Ishaque Shajalb Arif Ahmed2126372-80.77
Mohammad Shukranc and b Nasiruddin Rony933471-27.27
Mohammad Saddamlbw b Mohammed Al-Amin21111--18.18
Towfiqul Haquec and b Mohammed Al-Amin021--0.00
Towhid Rananot out099--0.00
Extras(16 w)16
Total(all out, 177 minutes, 43.4 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Soumen Das, 1.5 ov), 2-25 (Shahed Adnan, 8.1 ov), 3-39 (Shamsul Islam, 10.4 ov), 4-54 (Saddam Hossain, 12.5 ov), 5-90 (Jubarul Islam, 27.5 ov), 6-105 (Mohammad Ishak, 31.4 ov), 7-128 (Ishaque Shajal, 37.1 ov), 8-135 (Mohammad Saddam, 40.1 ov), 9-135 (Towfiqul Haque, 40.3 ov), 10-135 (Mohammad Shukran, 43.4 ov)
Orient Sporting Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tarek Aziz6   11821-18.003.00
Emtiyaz Kalan6   03018-36.005.00
Hossain Hasau6   0181--36.003.00
Mohammed Al-Amin10   2212--30.002.10
Nasiruddin Rony7.412913-46.003.78
Arif Ahmed7   2193--14.002.71
Ratan Das1   100---0.00

Orient Sporting Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Mayeenuddinb Towfiqul Haque052--0.00
Abdul Kaderrun out (Ishaque Shajal->Towhid Rana)006--0.00
Asif Iqballbw b Towhid Rana1215132-80.00
+Saddam Hossainst Shamsul Islam b Mohammad Shukran2490942-26.67
Emtiyaz Kalanlbw b Towhid Rana026--0.00
Nasiruddin Ronyc Soumen Das b Mohammad Shukran1732422-53.12
Ratan Dasb Towfiqul Haque2245623-48.89
Tarek Azizc Mohammad Shukran b Mohammad Ishak745571-15.56
Arif Ahmedlbw b Towfiqul Haque011--0.00
Hossain Hasauc Jubarul Islam b Mohammad Shukran413331-30.77
Mohammed Al-Aminnot out135--33.33
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 165 minutes, 41.5 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Mayeenuddin, 0.5 ov), 2-1 (Abdul Kader, 1.2 ov), 3-13 (Asif Iqbal, 3.5 ov), 4-13 (Emtiyaz Kalan, 5.1 ov), 5-39 (Nasiruddin Rony, 17.5 ov), 6-64 (Saddam Hossain, 27.3 ov), 7-82 (Ratan Das, 34.5 ov), 8-82 (Arif Ahmed, 34.6 ov), 9-90 (Tarek Aziz, 40.5 ov), 10-91 (Hossain Hasau, 41.5 ov)
Agrani Bank bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Towfiqul Haque9   31631-18.001.78
Towhid Rana9   3202--27.002.22
Soumen Das4   0120---3.00
Mohammad Shukran8.53213--17.672.38
Mohammad Ishak9   2131--54.001.44
Mohammad Saddam2   160---3.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 49 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive