Indira Road Krira Chakra v Sheikh Jamal Cricketers
Dhaka First Division League 2015/16 (Group B)
VenueBangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 3 Ground, Savar on 1st November 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSheikh Jamal Cricketers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
PointsIndira Road Krira Chakra 1; Sheikh Jamal Cricketers 1
UmpiresShah Alam Hasan, Wahid Chowhan
RefereeAbdul Aziz
Reserve UmpireNazmul Hasan

Sheikh Jamal Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Sumonc Asadul Habib Suzon b Maksudul Alom921292009-71.32
Mithun Dharlbw b Saju Datta2053841-37.74
Moinul Islamc Abdul Kayium b Saju Datta51413--35.71
Abed Zaman Tomalc Asadul Habib Suzon b Sha Orfan148--25.00
*Syed Mayedul Alamc Mohammed Aukatul Islam b Sha Orfan1958622-32.76
Moin Khanc Omur Faruk b Abul Bashar62313636200.00
Mohammad Manikrun out (Sha Orfan)1671011228.57
Linkon Deynot out126--50.00
Raisul Islamnot out322--150.00
Omar Faruk Prodhadid not bat      
+S Zakariadid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 12 w)17
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (Mithun Dhar, 18.3 ov), 2-75 (Moinul Islam, 22.3 ov), 3-78 (Abed Zaman Tomal, 24.2 ov), 4-139 (Syed Mayedul Alam, 40.6 ov), 5-200 (Mohammad Sumon, 47.2 ov), 6-218 (Moin Khan, 48.3 ov), 7-232 (Mohammad Manik, 49.2 ov)
Indira Road Krira Chakra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Maksudul Alom8   14914-48.006.12
Mohammed Aukatul Islam7   03501--5.00
Rubel Mia1   050---5.00
Saju Datta10   03521-30.003.50
Omur Faruk10   14003--4.00
Raihan Anas2   080---4.00
Abul Bashar2   01411-12.007.00
Sha Orfan10   04521-30.004.50

Indira Road Krira Chakra inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Robiul Alomc Mithun Dhar b Syed Mayedul Alam011--0.00
Rubel Miast Zakaria b Moin Khan2248692-45.83
*Abul Basharc Moin Khan b Linkon Dey941331657-70.68
Raihan Anasst Zakaria b Mohammad Manik3448584-70.83
+Asadul Habib Suzonrun out (Abed Zaman Tomal)233354--69.70
Omur Farukc Moinul Islam b Linkon Dey19172111111.76
Mohammed Aukatul Islamc Moinul Islam b Moin Khan238--66.67
Sha Orfanc sub (Shakil) b Moin Khan135--33.33
Abdul Kayiumb Linkon Dey1257-1240.00
Saju Dattanot out44 --100.00
Maksudul Alomnot out21 --200.00
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 5 w)12
Total(9 wickets, 49.2 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Robiul Alom, 0.1 ov), 2-57 (Rubel Mia, 18.3 ov), 3-134 (Raihan Anas, 33.6 ov), 4-178 (Abul Bashar, 42.4 ov), 5-199 (Asadul Habib Suzon, 45.6 ov), 6-206 (Omur Faruk, 46.6 ov), 7-207 (Mohammed Aukatul Islam, 47.3 ov), 8-208 (Sha Orfan, 47.5 ov), 9-222 (Abdul Kayium, 48.6 ov)
Sheikh Jamal Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Syed Mayedul Alam5.211811-32.003.38
Linkon Dey10   06333-20.006.30
Omar Faruk Prodha8   02201--2.75
Moinul Islam7   0230---3.29
Moin Khan10   0483--20.004.80
Raisul Islam2   0150---7.50
Mohammad Manik7   1291--42.004.14

Match is a no result, due to fighting between the teams





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive