Sheikh Jamal Cricketers v Talent Hunt Cricket Academy
Dhaka First Division League 2015/16 (Group B)
VenueBangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 4 Ground, Savar on 29th October 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSheikh Jamal Cricketers won the toss and decided to field
ResultTalent Hunt Cricket Academy won by 77 runs
PointsSheikh Jamal Cricketers 0; Talent Hunt Cricket Academy 2
UmpiresSohrab Hossain, Wahid Chowhan
RefereeMorshedul Alam
Reserve UmpireSwapon Kumar

Talent Hunt Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Moniruzzaman Joyc Khondker Sohag b Moinul Islam3071925-42.25
Mehdad Amin Topuc Khondker Sohag b Syed Mayedul Alam717371-41.18
Jillur Rahmanc Moin Khan b Syed Mayedul Alam1291811133.33
Sajid Akhterst Khondker Sohag b Raisul Islam88921208495.65
*+KH Ashiqul Islamc Moinul Islam b Raisul Islam4381100-153.09
Mohammad Alilbw b Raisul Islam135--33.33
Abdullah Al-Mamunc Moinul Islam b Linkon Dey91091-90.00
Sandip Roynot out178 -2212.50
Musfiqur Islamrun out (Syed Mayedul Alam)159 2-166.67
Hafiz Al-Hasannot out00 --0.00
Mohammed Kamrul Islamdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 11 w)15
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Mehdad Amin Topu, 8.1 ov), 2-49 (Jillur Rahman, 10.6 ov), 3-89 (Moniruzzaman Joy, 19.6 ov), 4-187 (Sajid Akhter, 42.6 ov), 5-191 (Mohammad Ali, 44.3 ov), 6-204 (Ashiqul Islam, 46.6 ov), 7-204 (Abdullah Al-Mamun, 47.1 ov), 8-235 (Musfiqur Islam, 49.4 ov)
Sheikh Jamal Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Syed Mayedul Alam6   03122-18.005.17
Linkon Dey10   14414-60.004.40
Moinul Islam9   1391--54.004.33
Omar Faruk Prodha7   0300---4.29
Mohammad Tanvir4   0210---5.25
Omar Faruk Rafin1   060---6.00
Moin Khan7   0260---3.71
Raisul Islam6   03631-12.006.00

Sheikh Jamal Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Khondker Sohagb Sandip Roy011--0.00
Omar Faruk Rafinlbw b Mohammad Ali1225452-48.00
Moinul Islamc Ashiqul Islam b Musfiqur Islam4766885171.21
Moin Khanc Mohammed Kamrul Islam b Mohammad Ali087--0.00
Abed Zaman Tomalc Jillur Rahman b Mohammed Kamrul Islam3052571257.69
Raisul Islamc sub (Shahibul Motin) b Mohammed Kamrul Islam41213--33.33
Mohammad Sumonc Moniruzzaman Joy b Hafiz Al-Hasan154153--36.59
*Syed Mayedul Alamrun out (sub [Shahibul Motin])386--37.50
Linkon Deyc and b Hafiz Al-Hasan3043532169.77
Omar Faruk Prodharun out (Mohammad Ali)102420--41.67
Mohammad Tanvirnot out066--0.00
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)9
Total(all out, 179 minutes, 47.3 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Khondker Sohag, 0.1 ov), 2-46 (Omar Faruk Rafin, 11.5 ov), 3-48 (Moin Khan, 13.3 ov), 4-84 (Moinul Islam, 22.4 ov), 5-94 (Raisul Islam, 25.6 ov), 6-99 (Abed Zaman Tomal, 27.6 ov), 7-102 (Syed Mayedul Alam, 29.3 ov), 8-142 (Mohammad Sumon, 41.2 ov), 9-159 (Linkon Dey, 45.4 ov), 10-160 (Omar Faruk Prodha, 47.3 ov)
Talent Hunt Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sandip Roy4   0301--24.007.50
Mohammad Ali10   32521-30.002.50
Hafiz Al-Hasan10   0312--30.003.10
Mohammed Kamrul Islam9   03322127.003.67
Musfiqur Islam10   02611-60.002.60
Abdullah Al-Mamun4.31110---2.44





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive