Bangladesh Under-19s v Zimbabwe Under-19s
Zimbabwe Under-19s in Bangladesh 2015/16 (3rd ODI)
VenueZohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong on 14th November 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossZimbabwe Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBangladesh Under-19s won by 7 wickets
UmpiresMahfuzur Rahman, Morshed Ali Khan
RefereeFazle Rabbi
Reserve UmpireManjurul Islam
Man of the MatchAriful Islam

Zimbabwe Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Ivesb Saeed Sarkar2243492-51.16
S Snyderb Mehedi Hasan3913--33.33
Taufail Zaheerc Zakir Hasan b Abdul Halim035--0.00
+RC Murraylbw b Saleh Ahmed1230391-40.00
WT Mashingelbw b Ariful Islam1758582-29.31
B Muzitest Zakir Hasan b Sanjit Saha94356--20.93
T Chiradzac Zakir Hasan b Sanjit Saha31522--20.00
*BA Mavutac Zakir Hasan b Ariful Islam716191-43.75
K Matigimuc Zakir Hasan b Ariful Islam31428--21.43
RO Magariralbw b Ariful Islam1916--11.11
EN Nemaungwenot out056--0.00
Extras(1 lb, 6 w)7
Total(all out, 160 minutes, 40.5 overs)84
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Snyder, 3.4 ov), 2-12 (Taufail Zaheer, 4.5 ov), 3-36 (Ives, 13.3 ov), 4-44 (Murray, 16.1 ov), 5-66 (Mashinge, 30.2 ov), 6-68 (Muzite, 31.4 ov), 7-78 (Chiradza, 35.3 ov), 8-80 (Mavuta, 36.3 ov), 9-82 (Magarira, 38.6 ov), 10-84 (Matigimu, 40.5 ov)
Bangladesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abdul Halim6   0231--36.003.83
Mehedi Hasan5   1611-30.001.20
Saeed Sarkar10   31211-60.001.20
Saleh Ahmed5   0101--30.002.00
Ariful Islam9.51184--14.751.83
Sanjit Saha5   11424-15.002.80

Bangladesh Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Saif Hasanrun out (Snyder)1731432-54.84
Pinak Ghoshst Murray b Mavuta1210171-120.00
+Zakir Hasanc Murray b Matigimu2733415-81.82
Nazmul Hossainnot out2120223-105.00
*Mehedi Hasannot out118--100.00
Sanjit Sahadid not bat      
Saeed Sarkardid not bat      
Shafiul Hayatdid not bat      
Abdul Halimdid not bat      
Ariful Islamdid not bat      
Saleh Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 w)7
Total(3 wickets, 64 minutes, 15.5 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Pinak Ghosh, 4.5 ov), 2-57 (Saif Hasan, 10.5 ov), 3-69 (Zakir Hasan, 13.6 ov)
Zimbabwe Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mashinge2   0110---5.50
Mavuta6   02612-36.004.33
Ives2   01701--8.50
Muzite1   060---6.00

--> T Chiradza made his last appearance in youth ODI matches
--> Ariful Islam achieved his best innings bowling analysis in youth ODI matches when he dismissed K Matigimu in the Zimbabwe Under-19s innings (previous best was 3-23)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive