Agrani Bank v Rapid Foundation
Dhaka First Division League 2015/16 (Super League)
VenueKhan Shaheb Osmani Ali Stadium Outer Ground, Fatullah on 5th December 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRapid Foundation won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAgrani Bank won by 3 wickets
PointsAgrani Bank 2; Rapid Foundation 0
UmpiresAkhtaruzzaman, Nazmul Hasan
RefereeSyed Mahabubullah
Reserve UmpireIshtiaq Ahmed

Rapid Foundation inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mizanur Rahmanc Saddam Hossain b Soumen Das1942602-45.24
Imran Hossainc Shamsul Islam b Towfiqul Haque21117--18.18
Anzum Ahmedlbw b Mohammad Saddam18151431120.00
+Rabiul Karimrun out (Mohammad Ishak)714211-50.00
*Saymon Ahmedc Azmir Ahmed b Towfiqul Haque80961356283.33
Mostafa Al Marufb Azmir Ahmed3560685-58.33
Ashikur Rahmanst Shamsul Islam b Mohammad Ishak45435242104.65
Prosanto Das Bijoyc Mohammad Ishak b Abdulla-Al-Saif124--50.00
Sazzad Hossainc Shamsul Islam b Towfiqul Haque139132-144.44
Mamun Hossainrun out (Shamsul Islam)107121-142.86
Saiful Islamnot out111--100.00
Extras(2 lb, 4 w)6
Total(all out, 203 minutes, 50 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Imran Hossain, 4.3 ov), 2-34 (Anzum Ahmed, 7.6 ov), 3-45 (Rabiul Karim, 12.3 ov), 4-46 (Mizanur Rahman, 13.5 ov), 5-121 (Mostafa Al Maruf, 32.6 ov), 6-201 (Ashikur Rahman, 45.6 ov), 7-207 (Prosanto Das Bijoy, 46.5 ov), 8-213 (Saymon Ahmed, 47.2 ov), 9-235 (Sazzad Hossain, 49.4 ov), 10-237 (Mamun Hossain, 50 ov)
Agrani Bank bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Towfiqul Haque10   2393--20.003.90
Towhid Rana7   1290---4.14
Mohammad Saddam3   0191--18.006.33
Soumen Das10   1381--60.003.80
Abdulla-Al-Saif6   03613-36.006.00
Mohammad Ishak10   24711-60.004.70
Azmir Ahmed4   0271--24.006.75

Agrani Bank inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shahed Adnanb Saiful Islam82044--40.00
Soumen Dasc Imran Hossain b Prosanto Das Bijoy28232951121.74
Azmir Ahmedc Saymon Ahmed b Mamun Hossain1119192-57.89
Saddam Hossainc Rabiul Karim b Mamun Hossain0817--0.00
Jubarul Islamc Saiful Islam b Anzum Ahmed11395143171118.95
*+Shamsul Islamlbw b Prosanto Das Bijoy2670861-37.14
Mohammad Ishakc Imran Hossain b Anzum Ahmed053--0.00
Mohammad Saddamnot out2237451-59.46
Towfiqul Haquenot out125511240.00
Abdulla-Al-Saifdid not bat      
Towhid Ranadid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 13 w)18
Total(7 wickets, 199 minutes, 46.5 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Soumen Das, 6.3 ov), 2-50 (Shahed Adnan, 9.5 ov), 3-50 (Azmir Ahmed, 10.3 ov), 4-66 (Saddam Hossain, 12.6 ov), 5-156 (Shamsul Islam, 34.2 ov), 6-157 (Mohammad Ishak, 35.2 ov), 7-225 (Jubarul Islam, 45.3 ov)
Rapid Foundation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mamun Hossain8   25722-24.007.12
Saiful Islam8   12313-48.002.88
Prosanto Das Bijoy9.53432--29.504.37
Sazzad Hossain9   0460-1-5.11
Saymon Ahmed3   01101--3.67
Anzum Ahmed9   05421-27.006.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive