Agrani Bank v Uttara Sporting Club
Dhaka First Division League 2015/16 (Super League)
VenueBangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 4 Ground, Savar on 3rd December 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAgrani Bank won the toss and decided to field
ResultUttara Sporting Club won by 40 runs
PointsAgrani Bank 0; Uttara Sporting Club 2
UmpiresAsadur Rahman, Moniruzzaman
RefereeAbdul Aziz
ScorerSayedur Rahman
Reserve UmpireRafiqul Islam

Uttara Sporting Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Monjurul Islamc Shamsul Islam b Towfiqul Haque31320--23.08
+Shariar Komolc Azmir Ahmed b Towfiqul Haque11013--10.00
Shariful Islamst Shamsul Islam b Towhid Rana66991436-66.67
Sadaf Sarkerb Towhid Rana124--50.00
Sumit Chowdhuryc Shamsul Islam b Towfiqul Haque21011--20.00
Jahid Javedc Mohammad Shukran b Azmir Ahmed4041576-97.56
Fazla Rabbyc Shamsul Islam b Azmir Ahmed6791-85.71
Prosad Guptac Shamsul Islam b Towfiqul Haque2835343-80.00
Habibul Hasannot out1112281-91.67
Tarikul Alamnot out40121134333.33
*Habib Mohammeddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 169 minutes, 40 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Shariar Komol, 2.6 ov), 2-5 (Monjurul Islam, 4.6 ov), 3-8 (Sadaf Sarker, 5.5 ov), 4-16 (Sumit Chowdhury, 8.2 ov), 5-86 (Jahid Javed, 22.1 ov), 6-97 (Fazla Rabby, 24.2 ov), 7-150 (Prosad Gupta, 34.1 ov), 8-165 (Shariful Islam, 37.4 ov)
Agrani Bank bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Towfiqul Haque8   02441-12.003.00
Towhid Rana8   21921-24.002.38
Mohammad Shukran4   0260---6.50
Mohammad Saddam6   0440---7.33
Mohammad Ishak7   0620-1-8.86
Soumen Das1   0901--9.00
Azmir Ahmed6   12322-18.003.83

Agrani Bank inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Saddam Hossainc Fazla Rabby b Habibul Hasan62331--26.09
Soumen Dasc Fazla Rabby b Tarikul Alam018--0.00
Azmir Ahmedlbw b Jahid Javed3537405194.59
Ishaque Shajalc Tarikul Alam b Prosad Gupta61423--42.86
Jubarul Islamc Sadaf Sarker b Prosad Gupta76749273102.70
*+Shamsul Islamc Prosad Gupta b Jahid Javed41014--40.00
Towfiqul Haquec Fazla Rabby b Prosad Gupta23202112115.00
Mohammad Ishakst Shariar Komol b Tarikul Alam5541-100.00
Mohammad Saddamc sub (Abu Hasim) b Fazla Rabby112537--44.00
Mohammad Shukranb Tarikul Alam1610--16.67
Towhid Rananot out033--0.00
Extras(1 lb, 2 w)3
Total(all out, 146 minutes, 36.2 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Soumen Das, 1.6 ov), 2-30 (Saddam Hossain, 7.5 ov), 3-47 (Azmir Ahmed, 12.1 ov), 4-51 (Ishaque Shajal, 13.3 ov), 5-64 (Shamsul Islam, 18.2 ov), 6-95 (Towfiqul Haque, 23.2 ov), 7-103 (Mohammad Ishak, 24.3 ov), 8-157 (Mohammad Saddam, 34.1 ov), 9-170 (Jubarul Islam, 35.3 ov), 10-170 (Mohammad Shukran, 36.2 ov)
Uttara Sporting Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fazla Rabby7   12911-42.004.14
Tarikul Alam6.20353--12.675.53
Habibul Hasan6   0251--36.004.17
Jahid Javed7   03321-21.004.71
Prosad Gupta8   1363--16.004.50
Habib Mohammed2   0110---5.50

--> The match was reduced before play started to 40 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive