Tynemouth Second XI v Newcastle Second XI
Dukes North East Premier League Division Two 2016
VenuePreston Avenue, North Shields on 6th August 2016 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNewcastle Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTynemouth Second XI won by 3 wickets
PointsTynemouth Second XI 29 (Batting 10, Bowling 4); Newcastle Second XI 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)
Umpires[unknown], H Richardson

Newcastle Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BJ McGeec Turner b Carr10     
A Khanc Lineham b Morse27     
DJ Humblec Hayward b McDine54     
S Pinningtonb Morse9     
+S Allenb Robson27     
M Shinwaric Turner b Morse13     
*J Carrc Morse b Robson0     
PDM Hudsonc Morse b Hallam16     
H Phillipslbw b Hallam1     
KA Brownnot out9     
J Longmannot out0     
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 3 w)9
Total(9 wickets, declared, 49.5 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (McGee), 2-89 (Humble), 3-99 (Khan), 4-108 (Pinnington), 5-134 (Shinwari), 6-139 (Carr), 7-147 (Allen), 8-155 (Phillips), 9-175 (Hudson)
Tynemouth Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Carr7   2421--
Warwick7   3200--
McDine8   1341--
Morse15   6323--
Robson10   2322--

Tynemouth Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*G Hallamlbw b Brown24     
AD Turnerc Pinnington b Phillips0     
J Koenc Longman b Phillips43     
AD Linehamc McGee b Phillips32     
A Davisonb Shinwari1     
S Robsonnot out22     
PA Morsec Khan b Brown31     
M McDineb Brown2     
DJ Haywardnot out8     
J Carrdid not bat      
R Warwickdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)14
Total(7 wickets, 43.5 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Turner), 2-37 (Hallam), 3-113 (Koen), 4-114 (Davison), 5-116 (Lineham), 6-159 (Morse), 7-165 (McDine)
Newcastle Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Phillips12   1493--
Pinnington2   0140--
Hudson2   0160--
Shinwari11   3351--
Longman3   0220--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 105 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive