Kibworth v Barrow Town
Leicestershire and Rutland Cricket League Premier Division 2016
VenueKibworth Cricket Club New Ground, Kibworth on 20th August 2016 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKibworth won the toss and decided to field
ResultKibworth won by 9 wickets
PointsKibworth 25; Barrow Town 0

Barrow Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*R Karac Hayat b M Patel1     
+R Avatarc Shaw b M Patel0     
J Chauhanc Bailey b Shaw8     
T Taylorb Whitmore0     
S Salgotrac Shaw b M Patel7     
JE Nightingalec SB Patel b Whitmore6     
YJ Odedrac Whitmore b Bailey3     
V Lodhianot out4     
S Gallowayc M Patel b Bailey0     
T Shipmanc van Biljon b Bailey0     
Rajneesh Kumarc SB Patel b Bailey0     
Total(all out, 19.5 overs)43
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-43 (19.5 ov)
Kibworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
M Patel6   1153--
Whitmore7   1172--
Shaw3   071--
B Patel1   020--

Kibworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SB Patelb Shipman8     
R Hayatnot out11     
AP Smithnot out16     
J Peeldid not bat      
*M Cravendid not bat      
+PJ van Biljondid not bat      
D Shawdid not bat      
M Pateldid not bat      
B Pateldid not bat      
D Whitmoredid not bat      
T Baileydid not bat      
Total(1 wicket, 9 overs)47
Fall of wickets:
1-? (SB Patel)
Barrow Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shipman5   1251--
Rajneesh Kumar4   0180--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Barrow Town innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Kibworth innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive