Kibworth Second XI v Leicester Banks
Leicestershire and Rutland Cricket League Division One 2016
VenueKibworth Cricket Club New Ground, Kibworth on 30th July 2016 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicester Banks won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKibworth Second XI won by 9 wickets
PointsKibworth Second XI 25; Leicester Banks 0

Leicester Banks inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Savjanic Thompson b Thakkar0  -- 
*+J Chauhanc Thompson b Aamer Mahmood0  -- 
V Patelc Norton b Aamer Mahmood12  3- 
R Tandelb Hill20  2- 
S Tandelb Aamer Mahmood3  -- 
A Patelc Thompson b Hill22  3- 
V Yadavc Norton b Hill0  -- 
A Nailbw b Hill0  -- 
Sunnynot out10  2- 
M Ladhalbw b Hill0  -- 
C Brownb Hill0  -- 
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 16 w)21
Total(all out, 29.4 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Savjani), 2-0 (Chauhan), 3-28 (V Patel), 4-37 (S Tandel), 5-62 (R Tandel), 6-62 (Yadav), 7-62 (Nai), 8-75 (A Patel), 9-80 (Ladha), 10-88 (Brown, 29.4 ov)
Kibworth Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thakkar5   118172
Aamer Mahmood7   21731-
Norton5   02203-
Spiers2   110--
M Patel3   190--

Kibworth Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Patelnot out26  4- 
R Hayatb Nai14  2- 
AP Smithnot out28  5- 
R Pateldid not bat      
C Wordsworthdid not bat      
Aamer Mahmooddid not bat      
H Nortondid not bat      
RA Spiersdid not bat      
C Hilldid not bat      
*+SG Thompsondid not bat      
T Thakkardid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 14 w)22
Total(1 wicket, 23.1 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Hayat)
Leicester Banks bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nai6   12716-
A Patel4   01302-
Yadav3   1701-
V Patel4   2901-
Savjani4   11002-
S Tandel1.101705-
Ladha1   020--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 45 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive